CEI Hair Schools

(10 reviews)
Hair Cutting Classes
  • 88 Peachtree Street SW, Atlanta GA 30303
Claim Listing

Company Description

CEI offers the most affordable options in the Atlanta area. We pride ourselves on graduating debt-free professionals.

Review & Rating

Samaris Oliver
Samaris Oliver
5
2 days ago

I love going here 2 get my hair wash & pressed 😍

Jaye Meggs
Jaye Meggs
5
2 days ago

This is a debt free school that has amazingly dedicated staff and students from all. They service everyone in the community. Reviews are just words come in and experience the facility for yourself.

JaeV Lords
JaeV Lords
5
2 days ago

Every time I come into the school I’m greeted promptly with a smile. Everyone always seems eager to help. I refer all my friends looking to get their education and training in cosmology to this school. I highly recommend!!!!

Trans Gents
Trans Gents
5
2 days ago

Great service and I love my hair cut. Thank you. I will definitely be back.

La Terraza Guest House
La Terraza Guest House
3
2 days ago

Terrible customer service the people are very rude. When i told them to give me my money back prior to any services they refused. The student is even now asking me what i want to do. I told her give me my money back she said its not an option. Ive been here 15 minutes moved to two chairs and still waiting for service. UPDATE: The owner of this shop did contact me and apologize for this experience. The way I was treated and the things that were said do not reflect her policies and standards concerning this location.

Jr Pope
Jr Pope
5
2 days ago

I love this school they have been servicing my care patients every week with ease. I wish there was more than one location. Anyways keep up the great work. God blessed you all.

Jessica Waters
Jessica Waters
5
2 days ago

My first thoughts walking into the building wasn’t the best but you can’t judge a book by its cover. Excellent services and a timely manner too. Wish the had a good vending machine but I love my lashes and my nails. Thank you ladies. You all rock. 💋

J'adore Hair
J'adore Hair
5
2 days ago

I attended this school from Philadelphia, and the program was fantastic. Mrs. Dee does a great job with educating her students . Shes puts a lot into what she does . I would highly recommend this school to anyone . The experience is definitely one to remember. Keep up the good work . It’s because of teachers like her, one who motivates her students to always strive for the best!

Cameron Post
Cameron Post
5
2 days ago

Walking I was greeted with welcoming smiles and everyone looked hard at work and books opened learning. Which I didn’t expect books as well I thought it’ll be more like the average schools I’ve seen but it book learning and hands on. Any ways a friend was getting a fade and it looked great and the barber make sure he met my friends need and we both walked out happy.

Films of Desire LLC
Films of Desire LLC
5
2 days ago

So when first walking into the establishment I prejudge what I thought my experience would be but to my surprise everyone was very kind. They kept me laughing and right away it gives the home atmosphere! So many people recommended the place so I took my woman their to get her hair done and the stylist did a remarkable job she came home looking like a model off an ebony magazine cover! Just know my woman and I had a great night!



People Also View

  • Mastercutter Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • CEI Hair Schools
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Coba Academy of Beauty and Barbering
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • First Coast Barber Academy
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • New England Hair Academy