Chancey Charm

(8 reviews)
Decorators
  • 2897 North Druid Hills Road #150 Atlanta, GA 30329‎
Claim Listing

Company Description

With over 150 published weddings and editorials under our brand, we love serving clients with custom design boards and inspirational sketches. Chancey Charm planners work from offices in more than 13 cities, meticulously designing feminine, sophisticated weddings.

Review & Rating

Mandi Mitchell
Mandi Mitchell
5
2 days ago

Chancey Charm is amazing! Their team of planners is top notch!

Kristen Green
Kristen Green
5
2 days ago

Every single one of Chancey Charm's wedding planners is amazingly talented when it comes to logistics and design. As a wedding industry professional, I've been blessed to follow their real weddings and styled shoots closely and would absolutely trust any wedding vision in their hands. If I could do it all over again, I would have 100% hired a Chancey Charm planner. Highly recommend these sweet ladies!

Erica Spencer
Erica Spencer
5
2 days ago

I loved your course because it provided a basic structure that gave me confidence on how to start the wedding planning process with a bride/client. It takes years to learn some of those tips that you provided. The PDF recaps you provide after each lesson have been a huge help, I’ve used it as a reference a few times already!

Annabelle Valadez
Annabelle Valadez
5
2 days ago

Skylar is a wonderful planner! I have absolutely loved all communication with her, and I can't wait for her own wedding, just a couple of months away! I highly recommend her, if you are looking for a wedding planner!

Denise Morales
Denise Morales
5
2 days ago

I am currently enrolled in launching a profitable wedding planner business and this course has been life changing for me. The knowledge that is shared is priceless. The customer service that is provided when I reach out is superior. I couldn't have signed up for a better class. This class will for sure change my business and help me get to the next level. Thank you so much Sarah!!!

Julia Kasza
Julia Kasza
5
2 days ago

Hiring Lindsay (Chancey Charm's Charlotte planner) was the best decision I made for my wedding! She was always there to lend a helping hand, provide a suggestion and keep me on track and organized. The tools she has at her disposal through Chancey Charm are second to none. The days leading up to my wedding and the actual wedding day people kept saying to me, "You are sooo calm!" and a large reason for that was because I knew everything was in great hands with Lindsay. I didn't have to worry if this thing would be in the right place or that thing would be set up, she had it taken care of. Thank you so much to Lindsay and Chancey Charm for helping my wedding go off perfectly!

Brooke Elizabeth
Brooke Elizabeth
5
2 days ago

I worked with Skylar in May 2017 for a wedding at Franklin Park Conservatory in Columbus, Ohio. She was fantastic to work with and always kept the client's best interest in mind while understanding the requirements of the Conservatory. She never forgot a detail and made sure everything was perfect for the Bride & Groom. Being based in Houston and planning a wedding in Ohio can't be easy, but she executed it flawlessly. I would recommend her to anyone who asked.

Robert Schwieger
Robert Schwieger
5
2 days ago

Highly recommended! I had the chance to work with Lauren from the San Diego office and she was the best. Organized, stylish and full of great ideas. Can't wait to work with you again.



People Also View

  • OneTouch Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ventanas
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prashe Wedding Decor and Bridal
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • House Of BASH
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Glamorous Event Planners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Blissful Celebrations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Soiree South & Co.
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Kesh Events Inc
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Legendary Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Chancey Charm
    0.6
    8 reviews