Prashe Wedding Decor and Bridal

(11 reviews)
Decorators
  • 600 North Shepherd Dr STE 500 Houston, TX 77007
Claim Listing

Company Description

Wedding, Gala, Corporate or Social event? Prashe Decor will ensure stunning displays of decor and lavish event spaces consistent in captivating guests and intriguing the eye. Your event will begin with custom designs to portray your individual style of wedding or social event while maintaining a precise focus on your exact vision as our bride and client.

Review & Rating

Reshoo Patel
Reshoo Patel
5
2 days ago

Prashe has done several events for me personally as well as for my office parties and has always done a fantastic job. Specifically, she decorated my baby shower at the Adolphus Hotel in downtown Dallas and the class, style, and grace with which she put together the event was more than I could have ever hoped for. She also did my office holiday party last year in 2015 and provided exceptional colors and centerpieces which made the occasion come alive! Prashe is the only place I look to when I want a creative, unique, and fun atmosphere at my parties!

anna dobson
anna dobson
5
2 days ago

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Prashe for our wedding events this past month and I could not have asked for a better experience. Her professionalism along with her expertise made for a seamless planning process. She came highly recommended from friends who have used her for intimate parties to over the top weddings and were all pleased with the outcome. Her team was always on call to answer any questions I may have had along the way and it certainly put me at ease. Overall we were extremely pleased with our wedding and it was all thanks to her and her amazing staff. Do yourself a favor and call Prashe for your next event!!!

sylia flores
sylia flores
5
2 days ago

Prashe and her team helped me design my daughter's sweet 16. They did a phenomenal job to say the least. I walked in with a vision and her team knew exactly what I wanted and delivered the day of. The linens and centerpieces were of exceptional quality and the decor choices were endless. Thank you for being a part of my daughter's memories!

Calondria Hill
Calondria Hill
5
2 days ago

I was invited to a Indian wedding. Prashe and her staff were very helpful with the clothing and told me a little bit about the culture. Thanks again.

Zeina Shahbandr
Zeina Shahbandr
1
2 days ago

They're decorations and flowers are very beautiful but their customer service is the worst. I emailed them to schedule an appointment and get some information and I was very nice with them and the reply was "what time is good for you?" That was it!! I went there and the lady that I met wse more than rude, she didn't even introduce herself. I drove all the way from kaufman but I had to leave because I couldn't handle the way she was talking to me. She kept looking at the catalog for a wedding for about 5 minutes and the next 5 minutes she was on her computer looking up things that she didn't show me. I left the showroom in a very bad mood even though I was very excited to work with them for my special day but she made very upset and mad. I prefer they find someone else because their work is so beautiful and they don't deserve someone like her in the job.

Nkechi Iloabachie
Nkechi Iloabachie
5
2 days ago

I can't say enough great things about my experience working with Prashe and her staff. Elements were executed with quality, attention to detail, and the utmost finesse. Bilen is very knowledgeable, professional...and patient! Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Natasha Arora
Natasha Arora
5
2 days ago

Prashe Decor did an amazing job making all visions for our wedding come to life. All 4 events were executed perfectly and the whole Prashe team completely understood the vibe/vision of our wedding! We could not be happier with the decor and details that Prashe brought to our events!

Amandeep Takhar
Amandeep Takhar
5
2 days ago

We are truly grateful for Prashe and her team as they did the decor for all three of our wedding events. Both Prashe and Bilen was very professional and accommodating in helping us create our dream wedding look. Bilen’s artistic vision was remarkable as he created very unique decor that was in keeping with our overall vision for our wedding. He went above and beyond to create unforgettable decor that our guests are still talking about! We thank Prashe, Bilen and the entire team for all of their hard work, effort and for putting their heart into our wedding. If you are planning a wedding and want it to be unforgettable, we highly recommend Prashe Decor!!

Fariya Ahmed
Fariya Ahmed
5
2 days ago

I am so amazed with everything from this company. I went to a few companies before I hired these guys for my wedding events and I am so glad I did. Customer service was excellent and quality was phenomenal. I not only got a great deal for both of my wedding events but the turnout was even better then photos. Below is a picture of me and my sister on the stage they decorated for my wedding. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is planning a wedding. They are very busy so you might have to go in person to finalize everything but it's totally worth it!

Chandni Patel
Chandni Patel
5
2 days ago

Prashe and her team did an amazing job at my wedding. Each event was exactly how I hoped it would be. We received so many compliments on the decorations and I would definitely recommend Prashe to all of my friends.

Charisse Fields
Charisse Fields
5
2 days ago

I absolutely loved working with Prashe! She is extremely creative and suggested ideas that I didn't think of originally. She really added that "WOW" factor to my wedding design and it turned out to be absolutely beautiful and most importantly, memorable. Prashe and her team can execute and dream up anything that you desire. Prashe is changing things up. An excellent design team that is fresh, bold and creatively unique!



People Also View

  • OneTouch Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ventanas
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prashe Wedding Decor and Bridal
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • House Of BASH
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Glamorous Event Planners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Blissful Celebrations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Soiree South & Co.
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Kesh Events Inc
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Legendary Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Chancey Charm
    0.6
    8 reviews