Company Description

Large or small, we strive to ensure the planning and production of your event is organized, enjoyable and stress-free. We are passionate about creating striking and memorable events for our stylish clients with a "look" and "feel" that stirs the heart and is sure to "WOW" your guests. The level of detail that we put into planning each event is what makes our events stand out.

Review & Rating

Luis Fernando de Freitas Valério
Luis Fernando de Freitas Valério
4
2 days ago

Good!

Laura McNeal
Laura McNeal
5
2 days ago

Thanks to Soiree South & Co. I had my absolute dream wedding! The wedding coordinator I worked with, Laura, was professional, reliable, responsive, creative and saved me so much money! She has great relationships with some of the best vendors in the Southeast region and was always responsive to my needs. Thanks to Laura, our wedding was AMAZING and more than I ever dreamed. I am so thankful I found this amazing wedding coordinator service. I have zero complaints and plan on using her services again for our 5th anniversary party!

Anna Griffith
Anna Griffith
5
2 days ago

My husband and I interviewed many wedding coordinators, and landed on Soiree South for several reasons. Laura Wright is such a kind, patient, knowledgeable wedding coordinator, and made the process very easy and enjoyable for us. During the course of coordinating our wedding, Laura was friendly yet super-professional, very responsive to my MANY questions, and never once made me feel like any of my questions were silly. Laura is a calm presence during a time that can be stressful for so many reasons, and I would absolutely recommend Soiree South to anyone in need of a high quality wedding coordinator. Laura's services were beyond affordable too, and I definitely did my research with many other vendors. Thank you Laura for adding so much value to our wedding at such a reasonable cost! One area where Laura helped me big time was in creating a very detailed timeline of the wedding day. Our efforts in putting together a wedding went a million times smoother with Laura's help than if we had done everything on our own!

Hillary Alberta
Hillary Alberta
5
2 days ago

Soiree South & Co and Laura literally saved our wedding! We had started with a different wedding coordinator who was just falling short (way short!) in all ways possible. So two weeks before our wedding, we fired our first coordinator, and our caterer introduced us to Laura and she was our saving grace! She swooped in, was professional but incredibly warm and despite only working with her for two weeks, we honestly felt like she had been with us along the wedding planning journey the entire time. She was organized and knew the exact questions to ask and what tasks needed to be done within the last two weeks. She jumped right in and would go out of her way to take care of things for us and made sure that every detail was discussed and taken care of. On the wedding day, she was flawless and created a day that went smoothly from start to finish. My family loved working with her and even in a short time, we all simply trusted that Laura knew what she was doing, what our vision was and she ensured that our day was everything we hoped for and more! Wish we had found her even sooner but could not recommend her and Soiree South enough!!

Megan Smith
Megan Smith
5
2 days ago

Laura was amazing to work with! She is very professional and detail oriented. She incorporated everything I wanted and created a timeline where there was time for it all. She made the entire wedding planning process stress free and fun. I would highly recommend her!

Kendra DeAngelis
Kendra DeAngelis
5
2 days ago

Laura is seasoned, experienced and very organized. I hired her for full services for my wedding. Everything went exceptionally well. I felt at ease the day of my wedding knowing that she would take care of anything unexpected. I recommend her services highly.

Six Hearts Photography
Six Hearts Photography
5
2 days ago

We LOVE working with Laura at Soiree South & Co. She is kind and easy going while maintaining superb professionalism and holding an apparent knowledge of the industry. We are so stoked when we see our couples working with this 5 star planning company! Can't say enough!

Brittany Simmons
Brittany Simmons
5
2 days ago

Honestly, five stars is not enough because Laura is absolutely amazing! Her professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly disposition makes her the best-of-the-best. I was completely stress free throughout the planning process and the day of the event. Her services were worth EVERY SINGLE penny – please consider her for your coordinating needs. Thank you again Laura!

Lucille Spann
Lucille Spann
5
2 days ago

I cannot say enough amazing things about Laura! I am a Type-A, checklist oriented, everything-in-its-place type of person and was very nervous to relinquish control of our wedding at Roswell Historic Cottage in February of 2018, but Laura was equally as organized and so calm and sweet that I felt completely confident in her ability to carry out my vision. She did such an amazing job keeping everything running on time. I know it's cliche, but we truly had the perfect day thanks to Laura's oversight. I have told all of my friends that the best "splurge" money I spent for the wedding was hiring Laura. It truly made the entire day stress free and I really got to enjoy the time with family, friends and my (now) husband. Thank you, Laura!



People Also View

  • OneTouch Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ventanas
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prashe Wedding Decor and Bridal
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • House Of BASH
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Glamorous Event Planners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Blissful Celebrations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Soiree South & Co.
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Kesh Events Inc
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Legendary Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Chancey Charm
    0.6
    8 reviews