Chapel Dulcinea

(11 reviews)
Chapels
  • 16221 Crystal Hills Drive Austin, Texas 78737 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

It’s an outdoor chapel and the weather isn’t always perfect. But life is like that, isn’t it? Anything can happen. Walk into your marriage with open eyes, ready for whatever might come your way, even on your wedding day.

Review & Rating

Jason Ratliff
Jason Ratliff
5
2 days ago

My beautiful wife and I got married on 7/7@7 and it was absolutely amazing - this place is stunning and the perfect place to get married if you are looking for breathtaking views, hill country rustic type theme, seclusion and an intimate setting. The staff is so friendly and helpful and the venue was a perfect place for us to share our vows and love for one another. We were a little concerned because at 1st we were only going to have up to 50 people at the wedding however we ended up having close to 100. This is not a huge chapel however it easily was able to handle up to that many and at the end of the day it was perfect! Oh, and the venue really is FREE - you just have to put a no show deposit down to lock in your date and time however if you choose you can donate a portion or all of your deposit. Since our expectations were blown away, we decided to donate a portion of our deposit back to them. We highly recommend Chapel Dulcinea and we cannot wait to come back to visit when we are back in the area. Such an incredible venue for wedding and we couldn't have picked a more perfect place. Thank you to Chapel Dulcinea for making our day one we will cherish forever.

Lonchanney1
Lonchanney1
5
2 days ago

Had my daughter's wedding there. Beautiful place run by lovely people. Would highly recommend...

Vance Ray
Vance Ray
5
2 days ago

They offer free weddings to the community at this place. The grounds are filled with neat quotes from classic literature. And there is a freaking castle guarded by lion statues. Go check this place out.

Kristan Jones
Kristan Jones
5
2 days ago

So beautiful and romantic... The gas lights were lovely! The best wedding place

Ray Rubio
Ray Rubio
5
2 days ago

I got married here on 8/17, and I gotta say, this venue is incredibly beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. The chapel itself is well maintained, and it sits up on a cliff side, and the view is really gorgeous. The changing room for the groom could use a better AC unit, but otherwise, it was spacious and comfortable. The best part, and I cannot stress this enough, that booking the venue for an hour and thirty minutes ended up being free, with no pressure to donate. I wasn't able to donate anything, and I feel really bad about it now, because I really want to, so I can help share this wonderful venue with other newly weds.

Cian McDonnell
Cian McDonnell
5
2 days ago

I love this place. My wife and I got married here two weeks ago and loved every second of it. They are so courteous and helpful and thoughtful. They try and accommodate everything you need so polite and friendly and the cafe is so homely. The views are awe inspiring and the chapel is beautiful. Such an amazing rustic feeling which is exactly what we wanted for our wedding and it's exactly what we got. Also the fact this place is in short free. Of course we left a deposit and the had a brick commemorating our day made with a replica to bring home too was too much to pass up. I would recommend this place to anyone and would love to attend a wedding here as a guest. Can't say enough about Chapel Dulcinea.

DeAnn Koerth
DeAnn Koerth
5
2 days ago

Gorgeous venue! Our ceremony was at 7 pm and the sunset was beautiful! Everyone was so helpful during the planning process and really made it stress free. Thank you!

elizabeth bobe
elizabeth bobe
5
2 days ago

This place is amazing. A true hidden gem. We go every year. We got married here and honored our son here. This is the most beautiful place on earth.

M NV
M NV
5
2 days ago

This place is amazing!! We had a great experience. We thought the chapel was beautiful, I’m so happy we chose this chapel to get married. Our pictures came out beautiful! And the staff were so kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend this chapel for anyone looking to get married and on a budget.

Lori Anne Miller
Lori Anne Miller
5
2 days ago

Perfect for my wedding on Sunday. Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, separate bride and groom rooms to prepare in. Ringing the chapel bell was fun! Glad to have taken advantage of the Diamond Spence Pavilion for the reception. Gorgeous views. There is nothing they could change to make it better.

The Momshell
The Momshell
5
2 days ago

Attended a wedding here. Other than the fact that it felt like 150 degrees outside it was beautiful. There were so many places to stop and take pictures. The view from the chapel was beautiful. It is very small and not a lot of seating but the beauty of the surroundings made up for it.



People Also View

  • PEACHTREE CHRISTIAN CHURCH
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chapel Dulcinea
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ashton Gardens
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • French Quarter Wedding Chapel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pristine Chapel Event Planning
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • White House Wedding Chapel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Chapel in Nashville
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Affairs to Remember, LLC
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • The Rose Chapel
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Lydon Chapel for Weddings
    0.7
    7 reviews