Pristine Chapel Event Planning

(10 reviews)
Chapels
  • 7541 Mt. Zion Blvd., Jonesboro, GA 30236
Claim Listing

Company Description

More than 25 years ago an exasperated florist, weakened by the chaos associated with weddings, decided to break from the wedding industry standard and create an all-inclusive venue. We combined in-house services and created a synchronized dedicated team of wedding professionals to make stress-free weddings happen.

Review & Rating

Walter Drayton Photography
Walter Drayton Photography
5
2 days ago

Lovely wedding venue! As close to perfect as you will ever find!

April SMith
April SMith
4
2 days ago

My coworker had her wedding here. Very Big beautiful Church and outdoor area...

Carlicia Browning
Carlicia Browning
5
2 days ago

I was a bridesmaid here last weekend such a beautiful and very professional crew, food was on the bland side but still had a nice time....the décor was awesome.

Antonio Hicks
Antonio Hicks
5
2 days ago

This place is BEAUTIFUL with a ton of options for your event and the staff are so helpful.

Kristen Taylor
Kristen Taylor
5
2 days ago

This property is beautiful and well kept. The owners are super friendly and truly care about your experience. It would be a great place for any event you were planning if you wanted beautiful grounds and a very nice event room and/or a chapel.

Myra Freeman
Myra Freeman
5
2 days ago

This place was absolutely beautiful you would love to have a wedding or any type of event at this establishment scourges

Tara Kenney
Tara Kenney
5
2 days ago

My fiance and I had the pleasure of meeting with Zach. He was so funny and knowledgeable. We are on a tight budget and were happy to know they really care and provide payment plans that not only fit their needs, but the needs of the clients as well. I am super excited to be working with Zach and can't wait to see what our wedding will look like in 6 months!! Signed, Mrs (soon to be) Story

Stanley Maffett
Stanley Maffett
5
2 days ago

Hi everyone, we are Hiawatha and Stanley Maffett. Our wedding day was this past October the 1st. And we can't say enough good things about the entire staff out at the Pristine Chapel. They were so knowledgeable and helpful in every way possible to make our special day the fairytale that it was. The day was everything we expected and more due to their professionalism and efforts. Not only is the staff TOP notch, but the place is amazing... just beautiful. Our guests were blown away. Then to top the day off, they had a pearl white Rolls-Royce and driver waiting to take us home. Wow! To the public, i say, give the Pristine Chapel a chance to make your wedding day into a fairytale and to the entire staff and Pristine Chapel organization we say a big heart felt THANK YOU! May God bless and keep you always. Hiawatha and Stanley 😍

Joslyn Dent
Joslyn Dent
5
2 days ago

A bride's dream come true! This is an all inclusive wedding/events venue. Landscaping is absolutely beautiful and the staff is personable and makes every bride feel extra special.

Lynn Thompson
Lynn Thompson
5
2 days ago

My son was married 12:30pm April 21, 2018. The staff were very friendly when working out the details for the wedding. The wedding coordinators were EXCELLENT the day of the wedding. Everything ran smoothly. The food, oh my goodness, was delicious. Thank you to the Chef and his staff. The venue looked beautiful. We received so many compliments regarding the venue. I highly recommend Pristine Chapel for wedding functions. It was a perfect day. Thank you again.



People Also View

  • PEACHTREE CHRISTIAN CHURCH
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chapel Dulcinea
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ashton Gardens
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • French Quarter Wedding Chapel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pristine Chapel Event Planning
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • White House Wedding Chapel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Chapel in Nashville
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Affairs to Remember, LLC
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • The Rose Chapel
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Lydon Chapel for Weddings
    0.7
    7 reviews