Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry and Othodontics

(9 reviews)
Dentists
  • 950 Broadway Unit 1C, Chelsea, MA 02150 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Chelsea Pediatric Dentristry and Orthodontics, children and their smiles are our passion. We strive for a safe, fun environment for children in our care. We educate throughout each visit, and stress preventative care as a basis for excellent oral health.

Review & Rating

Yaremi Escalante
Yaremi Escalante
5
2 days ago

Very friendly staff !! Doctor vandana is sooo nice .. as soon as she sees the kids she makes them comfortable.. I have come here since they open and I don’t have anything negative to say .. I have recommended to many of my friends and they still go !!!

ana vanegas
ana vanegas
5
2 days ago

This dentist office is so great!!! My son Dylan Rivera loves it @chelseakiddentist #cpdosumnerchallenge

yetzaira bonilla
yetzaira bonilla
5
2 days ago

Great office and dentists! My kids have been coming here for a couple of years and their service is wonderful! Dr.Vandana is very attentive and very helpful with whatever questions or concerns you may have!

Enzo Franca
Enzo Franca
5
2 days ago

We love CPDO! They will make us feel comfortable and relaxed in their very cool office. All of the staff is super friendly. Enzo and Izabella Franca #cpdosummerchallenge

Hoa Nguyen
Hoa Nguyen
5
2 days ago

I live in Worcester and I make the 1 hour drive to Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry for my 2 year old son because out of all the dentists that I have worked with, I find that Dr. Soni is very patient and efficient when it comes to children. My younger brother was once her patient when she had worked closer to home. Although my son is very tough to handle, he hates dentists and doctors regardless, Dr. Soni still makes the effort to give him the best possible care and making sure that we leave happy and with a bit of education on how to better care for his oral hygiene.

Tuong Ho
Tuong Ho
5
2 days ago

Ever since I got recommend to this dentistry , I love it ! They work with you and talk to you before they do anything . This place is real clean and nice . They will call to remind your appointments just in case you forgot .

JoAnna Siniscalchi
JoAnna Siniscalchi
5
2 days ago

This IS the place to go if you want an AMAZING dentist!!!! The Dr and her staff are so kind and knowledgable. The office is very clean and makes it a great experience. My daughter likes going to the dentist because she knows she will get to watch a movie while they clean her teeth and then get to pick an awesome prize at the end. I highly recommend!!

Julie Sullivan
Julie Sullivan
5
2 days ago

Great kids dentist. Staff is awesome and patient with the kids. Always clean. Never a long wait. My kids love going here.

Anthony Morales
Anthony Morales
5
2 days ago

The dentist is super clean, very modern. Very kid friendly. Great with the kids to the point where they look forward to there next appointment. Haven't met one bad staff yet and we've been attending for years. Highly recommended



People Also View

  • The Center for Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Woodhill Dental Specialties
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Plunk Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kids Dental Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry and Othodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Nantz Orthodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Austin Orthodontics
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Refresh Dental