Plunk Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

(10 reviews)
Dentists
  • 1151 N Buckner Blvd Suite 402, Dallas, TX 75218 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Plunk has provided exceptional pediatric dental and orthodontic care in the White Rock/ Casa Linda communities of Dallas for 30 years.

Review & Rating

Jessica Steel
Jessica Steel
5
2 days ago

I trust Dr Plunk and his staff to care for my 21 month old daughter and help her learn to love going to the dentist, just like her mom and dad!

Paula Cervantes
Paula Cervantes
5
2 days ago

Dr. Plunk is AWESOME!!! caring, fun, have lots of experience. His staff is also, kind, caring, and very helpful. The office is beautiful(good taste), very clean, & spacious. I have 3 girls and I'm being taking them since my oldest was 8 months old. Hope Dr. Plunk stay around with us many more years...Thank You Dr. Plunk & staff for all you do for the kids and their family.

Sarah Gardner
Sarah Gardner
5
2 days ago

Great first dentist’s appointment for my three year old! They made my daughter feel comfortable and described each step clearly and simply so that she wasn’t afraid.

Tania Tarjan
Tania Tarjan
5
2 days ago

Dr Plunk was wonderful along with his supportive and patient staff. Our 4 y/o enjoyed her first dentist visit and is already asking for a follow up!

Ashley Bell
Ashley Bell
5
2 days ago

Dr. Plunk and his staff are always amazing! They are so calm and caring and my twins feel right at home in the office. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Joyce Limber
Joyce Limber
5
2 days ago

Dr. Plunk, Donna and the entire team are wonderful caregivers! Each of them goes the extra mile for their patients.

C DG
C DG
5
2 days ago

Love Dr. Plunk and his office! I rarely have the energy or time to write reviews but this one is worth it. They are so great with my son and I recommend them wholeheartedly!

Sarah Jane Rust
Sarah Jane Rust
5
2 days ago

When your 3 and 5 year old are excited about going to the dentist, you know you have found the best of the best! So grateful for the positive and patient atmosphere the entire staff provides.

Andrea Phleger
Andrea Phleger
5
2 days ago

Dr. Plunk and his staff are incredibly helpful, patient, and attentive to all needs. My 3-year-old son is not the most silent or still of any patient, but he always has a pleasant visit and struggles to leave upon completion. Thank you, Dr. Plunk & Staff! I couldn't be more grateful for our visits thus far and a terrific start to my son's dental care!

Amy L
Amy L
5
2 days ago

Always a wonderful experience with Dr Plunk and his staff. He is very thorough but reasonable in his approach and care. We have been patients for 12 years and love it there.



People Also View

  • The Center for Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Woodhill Dental Specialties
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pediatric Dentistry of New York
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Buckhead Pediatric Dentistry
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Morningside Pediatric Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Plunk Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • A to Z Pediatric Dentistry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry and Othodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review