Pediatric Dentistry of New York

(11 reviews)
Dentists
  • 115 Central Park West, New York, NY 10023, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Zuckerman is a specialist in Pediatric Dentistry and is dedicated to providing a positive, comfortable, and fun dental experience for children.

Review & Rating

Ronnie Shaban
Ronnie Shaban
5
2 days ago

me and my kids love here

mojgan mizrahi
mojgan mizrahi
5
2 days ago

I have been taking my kids for the past two years to citykids dentist and I think they are wonderfull. I recommend them to any one who needs a dentist in nyc

H Rafael Yaghoutiel
H Rafael Yaghoutiel
5
2 days ago

Simply amazing. I recommend them to any one who needs a great group practice

Natasha G
Natasha G
5
2 days ago

Looking for a good dentist for your kids...this is the best practice you could take them too. The staff goes out of their way to make your kid feel comfortable and keep them smiling. My kids used to hate getting cleaning and X-rays done. Since I switched to this group they never complain about going anymore. They get to use an iPad while waiting or read a fun book...while getting their cleaning or dental work done they let them pick their favorite tv show and they are able to watch it the whole time. In the past I used to have to sit and hold them down...but now they go and watch a show and have no issues sitting alone anymore. Its great! So happy I found them. A must try!!!

Nicole Auerbach
Nicole Auerbach
5
2 days ago

Great dentist! They do a great job at explaining what is going on to kids, and are always both thorough and gentle. The office staff is friendly and helpful, too.

Karen Lampiasi
Karen Lampiasi
5
2 days ago

Great dentist, super professional office. No drama, no real long wait, makes everyone comfortable. Very pleasant experience! Would highly recommend.

Lizanne Kall
Lizanne Kall
5
2 days ago

I went to this office when I was in New York and lost my nightguard. They took impressions and made me a new nightguard the same day. The dentist was very attentive and spent a lot of time to make sure it fit properly. Even my mom had dental issues and the dentist was able to take care of her as well! I am looking forward to my next dental visit in New York with them. The doctor was friendly, thorough, and did a great job. I would highly recommend this office!

Sam Hiles
Sam Hiles
5
2 days ago

What an amazing dentistry!!!! 5 star in all way. Everyone is professional in his work. Very quick response and efficient.

Denial Potter
Denial Potter
5
2 days ago

I can ensure you that your kid will like this place for his dental treatment. No more pain in treatment. Just awesome.

Angela Kimball
Angela Kimball
5
2 days ago

5 star all the way! Go for it Very quick and efficient....excellent service. Very friendly, courteous and very prompt. Thanks Excelente fast and helpful also very good price. You provide a very good service, I´ll definetly recommend you. Thanks for the excellent service, bye!

Pamela Martin
Pamela Martin
5
2 days ago

Fantastic service!! My little brother was their last week. I have to say they have made dental treatment quite easier and quick. Their different offer and credit return makes the price low comparatively. Have a nice teeth with Pediatric Dentistry.



People Also View

  • The Center for Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Woodhill Dental Specialties
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pediatric Dentistry of New York
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Buckhead Pediatric Dentistry
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Morningside Pediatric Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Plunk Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • A to Z Pediatric Dentistry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry and Othodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review