Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry

(9 reviews)
Dentists
  • 220 W 26th St, New York, NY 10001, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry, your child’s dental home. We have created a state-of-the-art dental office dedicated to treating all children like our own.

Review & Rating

emma Cleary
emma Cleary
5
2 days ago

Dr Natasha was kind, caring and knowledgeable. We will definitely bring our little one here again!

Brittany Falloon
Brittany Falloon
5
2 days ago

Innovative technology and equipment, fun friendly vibe, positive workers and most importantly kind and caring doctors that are passionate about dentistry! Highly recommended

Ann Melinger
Ann Melinger
5
2 days ago

My kids had such an amazing visit with Dr. Loren at Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry today! The brand new office is bright, clean and fun, and the kids loved the activities and games in the waiting room. They worked simultaneously on both kids (one getting cleaned while the other did X-rays) so we could get in and out quickly. Dr. Loren and her staff were so friendly, they immediately put my kids at ease and taught them all about proper hygiene in a fun and age-appropriate way! And don't even get me started on the prizes - such an amazing array of goodies to reward the kids - they were just thrilled! If you are looking for an incredible pediatric dentist who will make dental visits friendly and fun, I highly recommend Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry!

Carol Warner
Carol Warner
5
2 days ago

Thanks to Dr. Natasha my daughter is no longer afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Natasha is kind, highly knowledgable and a great communicator. It's clear my daughter is in expert hands. In fact, everyone in the office is thoughtful, patient and professional. In addition, the same care has been brought to bear on the interior design -- it's really a kid-friendly environment which helps them relax and stay positive. Thank you Chelsea Pediatric!!!!!!!!

Michael Goulston
Michael Goulston
5
2 days ago

Caring, warm, talented doctors. Great staff. Highly recommend.

Stephanie Soto
Stephanie Soto
5
2 days ago

Best Pediatric dentists in the tri-state area! We travel from the Bronx all the way here because both the Dentists and the staff are just that amazing. Very professional and most importantly, super friendly, super sweet and super patient - all of which are a must when working with little ones.

Astrid Argentavis
Astrid Argentavis
5
2 days ago

An EarthAngel with a PhD ... Dr. Loren Buonocore is the only pediatric dentist who will ever care for my children's teeth. Period.

Tiffany Wienckowski
Tiffany Wienckowski
5
2 days ago

We’re so fortunate to have found this place. My daughter no longer fears the dentist and it’s clear we’re getting fantastic care. The office is beautiful and the entire staff is friendly. We travel there from Brooklyn because it’s worth it!

Nakita W.
Nakita W.
5
2 days ago

A true gem! I was desperately looking for a dentist office for my 8 year daughter. This place is hands down the best i've ever been to. The doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and have excellent bedside manner! I highly recommend to nervous parents or parents that want their children to have a great dental experience!



People Also View

  • The Center for Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Woodhill Dental Specialties
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pediatric Dentistry of New York
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Buckhead Pediatric Dentistry
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Morningside Pediatric Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Plunk Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • A to Z Pediatric Dentistry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry and Othodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Chelsea Pediatric Dentistry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review