Cleveland Motel

(12 reviews)
Motels
  • 17027 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44112 US
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to Cleveland Motel located in the heart of Cleveland Ohio. Our motel is perfect for business and leisure travelers. All guest rooms are fully stocked with all the best amenities. We offer a variety of rooms to accommodate every traveler. Our rooms will give you a restful night's sleep. The Cleveland Motel is just minutes away from the best local attractions in Cleveland, Ohio.

Review & Rating

Angelique Parsons
Angelique Parsons
1
2 days ago

Drugs everwhere

Savage Gent
Savage Gent
3
2 days ago

Clean rooms free wifi inexpensive

odd Felder
odd Felder
4
2 days ago

This was an experience a port in a storm.

Kimberly Sharp
Kimberly Sharp
5
2 days ago

For a cheap place in that area the cleanest

Krystal Jordan
Krystal Jordan
3
2 days ago

Other guests very loud

Lashannon Grimes
Lashannon Grimes
5
2 days ago

Nice chill spot

Kerri Handy
Kerri Handy
5
2 days ago

Hustler T.V., Mr. Hero waffle fries, and Girl's Gone Wild! FUN TIMES!!!

Patrick Byrne
Patrick Byrne
5
2 days ago

Unbelievable service...Awesome Sauce! I rather like the bugs as they make me feel less lonely when the hoes leave me alone and jonsing for more boulders...without the bedbugs, I wouldn't come back. On a real plus side, I got a hoe, two boulders, and a room for $57.00. Oh yeah!

Marquis Starks
Marquis Starks
3
2 days ago

Best cheap price motel

Ron Myers
Ron Myers
5
2 days ago

My favorite place to buy my heroin. Only half of the girls have AIDS; I like those odds. Much better than the Lancer.

Valerie Love
Valerie Love
5
2 days ago

I stayed here for a week about 2 and a half years ago. I would not recommend bringing children to this establishment, however if you have thick skin and are looking to party, this is where to go!!

K D
K D
5
2 days ago

"The Land" motel is great. Clean, modern, friendly place. Lots of "salesmen" stay there and offer their goods and services of their employees. If you drive, you may not want to leave your car in the lot. Good chance it may be "borrowed" during the night. Also, you need to stay out of the halls after dark, unless you want to give one of the residents a "loan". Other than that it is a great place that competes with any Holiday Inn.



People Also View

  • Ohio House Motel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Cleveland Motel
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Austin Motel
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Belcaro Motel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Marco Polo Motel
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Sinbad Motel
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Mustang Motel
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Anchor Motel
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Fulton Inn Motel
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Blue Swallow Motel