Cloud Dental

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 9070 Research Blvd #205, Austin, TX 78758
Claim Listing

Company Description

Hooman Samani DDS, MS, was born in Detroit, Michigan. He completed his master's of Science in Biomedical Engineering at the University of California, Irvine, then went on to earn his Doctorate of Dental Surgery at New York University.

Review & Rating

Harmonyjane Smith
Harmonyjane Smith
5
2 days ago

I called this office after hours and didn't even leave a voicemail. While I found an appointment somewhere else, the doctor still returned my call when the office opened offering an appointment and that to me is a wonderful sign of professionalism. First impressions are very important and this nice gesture stuck out to me, so I will definitely consider Cloud Dental in the future!

Omesh Bajaj
Omesh Bajaj
5
2 days ago

My experience with Dr. Samani has been great, and inspite of a few issues I have had with the office manager, Laura, with some miscommunication on her end, all issues were very gracefully solved by Dr. Samani. I will definitely go back to Dr. Samani for his excellent skills and expertise.

Austin Physical Therapy Specialists Clinic
Austin Physical Therapy Specialists Clinic
5
2 days ago

Making the choice to come to Cloud Dental was by far one of the best choices Ive made in my life. The staff was by far one of the best I've come across, they were highly helpful with helping me along the process of signing up and getting me comfortable for the process of nice dental work and the best smile,, all in all its 5 stars from me

Kim Woods
Kim Woods
5
2 days ago

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Somani. Not only did he help me resolve a rather timely cosmetic dental issue (one of my veneers had fallen off), but he offered me a warranty for all services related thereto. He's made a point to consistently treat me with respect, and genuinely shares an interest in my life (though not relevant to his skills as a dentist, it's a nice-to-have). The office itself is a bit newer (as is the tech and staff operating it) - but that hasn't deterred me from going back. Though I've since moved to Chicago, I strongly recommend Dr. Somani for those who are still local (or not - it's worth the trip).

Sales Office
Sales Office
5
2 days ago

Fantastic experience whitening my teeth at this office! Extremely professional. Appointment started on time and finished within the time frame they told me when I booked. Enviroment was clean. Both his dental skills and equipment seemed up to date. Thank you Dr. Samani!!!

pegah shams
pegah shams
5
2 days ago

Great dental office. Very clean and prompt on their appointment times. Very friendly staff and Dr. Samani was excellent. Been happy with the care I have received. Highly recommend this place!

Delilah Estrada
Delilah Estrada
5
2 days ago

Will be going to Dr. Samani for all my dental needs from now on. Everybody in the office is very professional and nice. Had a little miscommunication about a check up I needed but Laura was very helpful and understanding in getting that cleared up. Plus, I ended up saving half of what I would eventually have had to pay. Even went to get a tooth extracted, Dr. Samani had it out in about 5-10 minutes. Love how quick and easy everything was.

Brittany Anderson
Brittany Anderson
1
2 days ago

Don't go hear they don't give you nothing for pain or anything. They don't. Help you at all they suck

Sara T
Sara T
5
2 days ago

Friendly, professional and great detailed work. Highly recommended.

Joseph Colwell
Joseph Colwell
5
2 days ago

I never thought I would say this but... Absolutely fantastic teeth cleaning today. Had insurance problem but staff was kind and uncommonly courteous while it was sorted out. Hygienist was quick and friendly. Procedure was hardly noticeable due to a TV with Netflix (they let you choose whatever you’d like) facing you when they lay you back. They also don’t just scrape away at your gums - they have a device that loosens the plaque first. Doctor himself was prompt and knowledgeable. I don’t ever wish to go anywhere else. Best office I’ve ever been to by a long shot!



People Also View

  • Atlanta Dental Center
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Smile Solutions of Baltimore
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Exchange Dental Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Family & Cosmetic Dental Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cloud Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile 32 Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile Chicago
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review