Smile Chicago

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 400 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1014 Chicago, Illinois 60611
Claim Listing

Company Description

When it comes to offering the best cosmetic dentistry in Chicago, Dr. Sheldon Seidman’s practice is in a class by itself. Smile Chicago places a premium on providing excellent service, quality care, and patient convenience. We maintain a modern facility equipped with state-of-the-art dental technology, which allows Dr. Seidman to provide patients with more comfortable treatments and superior results.

Review & Rating

Jorge & Nena Sanchez
Jorge & Nena Sanchez
5
2 days ago

Everyone was super nice and friendly! Dr Seidman is really funny and does very good work!

Brandon Tran
Brandon Tran
5
2 days ago

Good team at Smile, everyone is great. Perfect location. And they do good work.

eileen kaplan
eileen kaplan
5
2 days ago

Readers, this dentist brought me The Most Beautiful Smile! If you want gorgeous veneers, or help with any dental issue, by a dentistry specialist, what are you waiting for? Schedule an appointment today. Life is short and smiles can bring you years of happiness.

Jessica Bell Rizzolo
Jessica Bell Rizzolo
1
2 days ago

Warning: Get a second opinion before going with this dentist! I had my veneers done here and although they looked wonderful at first they are not functional at all. They have fallen off so many times and Dr Seidman was very dismissive of what might be the problem. Finally after years and multiple reattachments by Dr Seidman I got a second opinion and it looks like Dr Seidman damaged the underlying tooth and did not pay attention to my bite- his inattentiveness now means that I have to get thousands of dollars worth of painful work (two root canals, gum reconstruction, etc) and can’t bite down with my front teeth.

mary canavan
mary canavan
5
2 days ago

Have been going to Dr. Seidman for years and he always does a great job.

Jean Ridgeway
Jean Ridgeway
5
2 days ago

I no longer have anxiety about dental appointment as the services and atmosphere at Smile Chicago are state of the science performed in a relaxing friendly manner.

Abby Strauss
Abby Strauss
5
2 days ago

I have been going to Dr Seidman for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. Very friendly staff and always easy to get an appointment. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist in the downtown or Michigan Avenue area..

J Clark
J Clark
5
2 days ago

Sheldon Seidman DDS is a serious, caring, consummate professional in everything he does! I suspect there isn't a better dentist anywhere!

Natalija X
Natalija X
1
2 days ago

Fake “caring” manner, wants to be paid and move on to new patients for volume, lack of cooperation and followup on his mistakes and repeat visits required. Fluffs off questions and concerns. Immediately starts citing “legal” obligations versus ethical right things to do in the interest of patient care. Staff is sloppy, and disorganized. Maintains his river north views by over charging patients.

jordyn b
jordyn b
5
2 days ago

This office was amazing! Dr. Seidman is not my primary dentist but I went there when I had a veneer fall off ( originally applied by another dentist). They got me in right away and took amazing care of me. Explained everything thoroughly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this office! You are in great hands with them!



People Also View

  • Atlanta Dental Center
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Smile Solutions of Baltimore
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Exchange Dental Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Family & Cosmetic Dental Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cloud Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile 32 Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile Chicago
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review