Smile Solutions of Baltimore

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 6601 York Rd, Baltimore, MD 21212
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our practice has been part of the Towson community for over 40 years. Dr. Thomas B. Fahey founded the practice back in 1972 and served his patients honorably through the years. In September of 2012, Dr. Fahey passed the reigns to Dr. Jesse L. Ritter. Dr. Ritter makes it his mission to deliver the same outstanding care Dr. Fahey delivered, while at the same time continuously improving every aspect of the practice.

Review & Rating

Lindsay Nelson
Lindsay Nelson
5
2 days ago

I can’t say enough about Dr Ritter! He really cares, listens when you talk and cares a lot about his patients. I highly recommend him and his team. Looking forward to my next appointment!

Kimberly Taliaferro
Kimberly Taliaferro
5
2 days ago

Dr Ritter is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and takes great care of his patients! I highly recommend his office for all of your dental concerns!

aline oceguera
aline oceguera
5
2 days ago

I loved meeting and working with Dr. Ritter. He is friendly, caring and actually listens. He genuinely cares about his patients and will take the time to ensure they understand all of their options. Thanks for making me smile!!

Will Lang
Will Lang
5
2 days ago

I was in Baltimore about a year ago and found myself needing emergency dental care. My sister referred me to Dr. Ritter and I have been a patient ever since. His work is so thoughtful and meticulous that I travel all the way from NYC to seek his care. His 21st century office is high-tech and he has a full support staff on site. Stephanie is a cheerful presence at the front desk and keeps me organized with appointment reminders. Dawn is a pro at navigating through tricky insurance forms. Kelly is a fantastic dental technician and a dentist in her own right. She has worked through her lunch break on several occasions to accommodate my schedule. In addition to general care, Dr. Ritter has been able to complete, to my great satisfaction, several implant restoration projects that had been started by another dentist. I recommend him with confidence and enthusiasm

Mary Ellen Gossard
Mary Ellen Gossard
5
2 days ago

Always pleasant, professional, dentist and staff. Fit me into schedule rapidly for major problem which was readily resolved. I can recommend this office.

Charles Cooper
Charles Cooper
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for a new dentist in the area look no further! Dr. Ritter and his staff will take great care of you. They go out of their way to make you feel special at each and every visit. I highly recommend them!!!! 6 stars if I could give them......

Tawanda Easley
Tawanda Easley
5
2 days ago

I had a very good dental visit yesterday. Everyone was so friendly which was helpful because I was a little nervous about my appointment. Dr. Ritter made me feel like I was in good hands and I’m looking forward to fixing my dental problems. Perfect smile here I come.. Excited!!!

Morgan Hoke
Morgan Hoke
5
2 days ago

They are very professional and nice. They don't waste time and are ready when you arrive. I was sent there for a special bonding on one of my teeth. My dentist could not help with my problem so they sent me to Dr. Ritter to help and I'm more then happy with the results. Highly recommend.

Christinia Johns
Christinia Johns
5
2 days ago

I was very nervous about going the dentist because I haven't always had good results. I was given several options about the services I needed. I didn't feel pressured to do the more expensive procedures. You may have to check to see if is in you network. or you will be paying more. or try to get additional insurance. I felt very at ease with my care and I have great results so far .The staff are very helpful. Dr. Ritter is very professional and will make sure to give professional results

Rachael Gustafson
Rachael Gustafson
5
2 days ago

Dr. Ritter and his staff were very welcoming, knowledgeable, and comforting during my baby girl’s visit. As a new Mom, I was worried at first but that quickly disappeared as I was explained the process. The procedure went quickly and she was back in my arms in no time. Thank you!!



People Also View

  • Atlanta Dental Center
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Smile Solutions of Baltimore
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Exchange Dental Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Family & Cosmetic Dental Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cloud Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile 32 Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile Chicago
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review