Smile 32 Dentistry

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 14637 Memorial Drive Suite B, Houston, TX 77079
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to Smile 32 Dentistry! Our Houston dentist, Dr. Vakil, and his team are dedicated to providing exceptional dental services to revive our patients’ smiles. Focused on your unique needs, we utilize advanced and innovative technology that is sure to enhance your smile. Our contemporary facility is designed with your comfort in mind, so you can receive treatments in a relaxing dental office.

Review & Rating

Rishi Goswami
Rishi Goswami
5
2 days ago

I recently visited Smile 32 for an appointment and I was truly impressed with the facility and customer service they provided. Dr. Vakil was very knowledgeable and helpful during my examination. His staff was very professional and always provided me with answers I needed. I definitely plan on notifying my friends and family of his services and highly recommend you consider his practice. Thanks.

ahmed sarraj
ahmed sarraj
5
2 days ago

The dentist saw me on very short notice and explained what the problem was very clearly! The staff was also very nice and caring

Megan Najjar
Megan Najjar
5
2 days ago

Dr.Vakil and his staff are top notch. They are the most professional people that I have had dental work done by. They are not pushy like most other dentist.I had an emergency, and Dr. Vakil never mentioned to me about any other services that they offer or that I needed. He does a great job! Will return to get more work done by them.

Jenny Kuan
Jenny Kuan
5
2 days ago

Love Dr. Vakil and Jennifer! Friendly staff, clean and welcoming environment. Affordable pricing too. Recommend for everyone.

Jeff Paduano
Jeff Paduano
5
2 days ago

The service my sons and I received has been great. The customer service is always friendly and the work performed is top quality. Highly recommend.

Celisha Fisher
Celisha Fisher
5
2 days ago

Very friendly staff love this place

Philip Wattel
Philip Wattel
5
2 days ago

If you have a frown and need it turned upside down, come to the best Dentst shop in town. If you are looking for a talented, professional, courtious, and adorable dental office, your search is over. Dr. Pratik Vakil and his entire team are a credit to the trade. I in the past despised going to the Dentist. They have changed my whole perspective. I was in considerable pain from a bridge that was not placed properly by another Dentist. In fact it fell out. Cathy the office manager did everything to get me seen immediatly and diligently worked out a treatment plan. Cindy the hygenist is a charm and made taking xrays a breeze , Jennifer the DA could not be more gentle and Dr. Pratik himself is just amazing. Prior to my arrival, I was in quite a bit of pain and Dr.Patik and his wonderful staff not only fixed my original problem, but eased my fears so well, I chose to have three crowns, a bone graph done and in addition three implants installed. All done impeccably. I can't say enough about how easy and painless my experience with Smile32dentistry has been. So if a honest, talanted, proffesional or simply the BEST dentist is what your looking for, your search is over.

Joe Gutierrez
Joe Gutierrez
5
2 days ago

Customer Service is excellent and the entire staff is courteous and well trained. I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere as well. The prices are affordable if you have to go out of pocket and Jennifer is amazing in making sure you get text reminders for all appointments. Awesome dentistry that I would highly recommend!

tom sholar
tom sholar
1
2 days ago

Went in for consultation today I like the doctor I like the technician but the sales lady at the front desk is absolutely the reason I will not go back there she is like your worst car salesperson it was her sales pitch attitude I told her I did not need to listen to it let's just discuss what I needed and she would not listen she had to sell sell sell because of that they will not get my business

vava dav
vava dav
5
2 days ago

Dr. Vakil is an awesome dentist. I can't say that enough. He also gives great referrals and I couldn't be more grateful. Very professional, patient and an expert.



People Also View

  • Atlanta Dental Center
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Smile Solutions of Baltimore
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Exchange Dental Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Family & Cosmetic Dental Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cloud Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile 32 Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Smile Chicago
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review