Collins Endodontics

(7 reviews)
Dentists
  • 7300 Ranch Road 2222, Bldg. V, Ste 212, Austin, TX 78730 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Endodontists are dentists who specialize in maintaining teeth through endodontic therapy -- procedures, involving the soft inner tissue of the teeth, called the pulp.

Review & Rating

shelley meisel
shelley meisel
5
2 days ago

Very friendly. They make getting a root canal easy and relaxing when one has fair of dentist and allow you to watch a movie while having work done:)

Kyle Mueller
Kyle Mueller
5
2 days ago

Very headset while you dentist? Yep it's as cool as it sounds.

mindy white
mindy white
5
2 days ago

I was referred to Dr. Collins by my dentist for root canal and my experience (even for a root canal) was very good. When I called to make the appointment, Carla was extremely helpful and friendly. She worked with my crazy schedule and there were no surprises when I showed up for my appointment. Dr. Collins is easy to talk to, takes his time with you and is able to explain everything he is doing without confusing medical jargon. He is very calming and pleasant to be around and so is the rest of his staff. The office is very nice, new equipment, comfortable chairs, great view and they offer you whatever you need to make you more comfortable. I called about some discomfort after my procedure and instead of making me come in for another appointment, Dr. Collins called me right back himself and was able to help me over the phone. I appreciate that level of service and will gladly refer anyone to his office.

Liza McCalla
Liza McCalla
5
2 days ago

This Dr has done multiple root canals for me. I need another and this is where I'm going back to. All the treatments he completed have held up great for several years.

Larry Hooker
Larry Hooker
5
2 days ago

Have me coming to dr. Collins office for about three years now. I've had 3 root canals done. Never had a problem cavities until recently but anyway they do fantastic work. Both his receptionist and assistant are nice and thorough. The receptionist calls and emails to check up on you and to remind you of appointments. Dr. Collins is honest and gives me the truth when it comes to what's going on. They even show pictures of your teeth and explain to you what the images mean. I had no problem trusting dr. Collins and his assistant with my dental work. 6 stars.

Trent Navran
Trent Navran
5
2 days ago

Highly positive root canal experience -- kind staff, swift scheduling, convenient location and comfortable office. Dr. Collins was informative, patient, and very professional. Had a successful procedure and transparent information about insurance and financial obligations. Would strongly recommend, especially a first consultation with another endodontist who refuses insurance.

Riley B
Riley B
5
2 days ago

Very pleased with Dr Collins and his office. Needed a root canal looked around at the reviews and skipped my dentist's referrals choosing Dr. Collins instead. That was more than a year ago. Cost effective and younger guy maybe early 40s or younger, nice new office, modern technology, kept me informed during the work. Just referred a family member to him today. Much appreciated, Riley



People Also View

  • Stephen Cohen Endodontics
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Modern Endodontics of Buckhead
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Beverly Hills Endodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Center For Endodontics
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Quality Centered Endodontics
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Collins Endodontics
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • New York City Endodontics
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Micro Endodontics
    2.5
    2 reviews