Colorado Party Rentals

(10 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 5005 Ironton St Denver, CO 80239
Claim Listing

Company Description

Colorado Party Rentals was founded in 2006 by event industry veterans Doug Schroeder and Dan Minehane who had one goal in mind: to create the finest tent and party rental company in the region, and doing so requires a single-minded focus on the success of your event.

Review & Rating

Nicole Anderson
Nicole Anderson
5
2 days ago

CPR was so responsive to my many inquiries and changes. They always responded quickly and professionally. The deliveries were on time (I had a specific delivery schedule that needed to be followed) and with all the items I requested. There was one cord missing which may have been an issue to using the sound system but luckily our photographer had what we needed. Overall great to work with and very responsive.

Micale Stearns
Micale Stearns
5
2 days ago

I loved working with Kelsey!! I will definitely use CPR again for any event. The setup crew was great too. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you, Kelsey and team for making our wedding so beautiful!

Jenny Trem
Jenny Trem
5
2 days ago

Colorado Party Rentals was the best! The tent looked beautiful and stood up to a windy wedding day! Everyone was very helpful changing all of our requests right up to the last minute. It came together without a worry. I recommend them to anyone trying to create their own venue at their home. Everything was packed up after the event and no damage done to the yard. Very nice people to work with.

Brianna Dell
Brianna Dell
5
2 days ago

Colorado Party Rentals did my wedding and collaborated with me for a photoshoot. They are absolutely wonderful to work with! They are so responsive, helpful and each member of the team I’ve met has been so kind. Love them!!

Hope Jenkins
Hope Jenkins
5
2 days ago

We had such a great experience with CPR. Kelsey was so supportive and her and the rest of the staff went out of the way to help us craft the perfect items for our wedding style, letting me come in and do table styling twice! They worked seamlessly with our venue managers and delivered and picked up on time and efficiently. We can't recommend them enough, the rentals are affordable and so stylish, they really helped make our modern bohemian wedding amazing.

Rachael Kacos
Rachael Kacos
5
2 days ago

Colorado Party Rentals were amazing! We used them for our wedding, which was at a house so we needed everything from chairs to tables to beverage dispensers. Through all the changes (additions and deletions), they were patient and very helpful. The delivery was smooth and on time, and they were very accommodating to where we wanted certain items. Same thing with the pickup! I would highly recommend using them for any event.

Lisbel Woods
Lisbel Woods
5
2 days ago

We used CPR for our wedding. Used their plates, glasses, napkins and flatware. I was very impressed with all of it, great quality. Booking was easy, prompt and professional. I would recommend for any event big or small.

Kellie Alkayam
Kellie Alkayam
5
2 days ago

We used Colorado Party Rentals for our backyard wedding, and everything turned out fantastic. They had such an amazing selection, I was so impressed. The farm table/pink plate/black and gold flatware combo selected so many compliments from our guests. It looked so good on our patio, I didn't want to return it. Everyone wanted to know where they could find the awesome flatware. The selection process, reservation process, delivery and pickup went perfectly. Everything was handled smoothly and professionally, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for future backyard soirees.

Alli Faulkner
Alli Faulkner
5
2 days ago

Colorado Party Rentals was wonderful! Kelsey was so easy to work with and was extremely efficient at updating our proposal many times. CPR has a gorgeous selection of items to rent and at reasonable prices. Definitely would use them again for a big event!

Abbie Bolton
Abbie Bolton
5
2 days ago

We used Colorado Party Rentals for our wedding on 11/17/18. They were such a pleasure to work with! The items they provided for our wedding were so beautiful, I wish I could have brought them home with us. We were able to look over everything we had picked at their showroom, just to be sure we liked everything. We would definitely recommend them for any event!



People Also View

  • Marquee Event Rentals
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bonnet House Museum & Gardens
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Blue Mark Studios
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Oconee Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • WE RENT ATLANTA
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Colorado Party Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Platinum Event Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Peachtree Tents & Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Brookstone Golf & Country Club
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Beautiful Event Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews