Platinum Event Rentals

(10 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 8112 Engineer Road San Diego, CA 92111
Claim Listing

Company Description

Platinum Event Rentals started as “Platinum Party Rents” in 2010 when husband and wife team, Jake and Cristin, took over the existing rental company from a previous owner. “Platinum Party Rents” started with 8 employees in a 5,000 square foot warehouse in Clairemont.

Review & Rating

Karthika Reddy
Karthika Reddy
5
2 days ago

Wide range of products and great service. Also, easy to work with.

Gary McElroy
Gary McElroy
5
2 days ago

Good experience. All the equipment was in great shape and the delivery was excellent

samantha flood
samantha flood
5
2 days ago

As an event planner working with Platinum Event Rentals has always been a pleasure! I have worked with all the sales people in the office, they are very knowledgeable, creative and experienced in their field. Most recently with Sydney, she always go's above and beyond for me. They are the only rental company I work with! I highly recommend them.

Veroncia Breahman
Veroncia Breahman
5
2 days ago

"Cristin, Our wedding was perfect, it was the happiest day of my life. Dustin and I are still talking about it until this day. Your staff did a great job for us. They were prompt and efficient. I couldn't ask for more. I'll send you professional photos of the set up once we get them. Let me know if you need a recommendation. I would be more than happy to you one."

mario murillo
mario murillo
5
2 days ago

Very polite staff. Price is extremely reasonable and I was treated well. They go out of their way to ensure you get everything you need. Made a small birthday gathering with a budget into a good sized family event.

Connect Connect
Connect Connect
5
2 days ago

We recently used Platinum Event Rentals for our holiday party. Everyone from Carrie in the office to the delivery crew were polite, friendly, and professional. The prices were very competitive. The delivery crew was on time and the set up was perfect. Will definitely use them for our next event.

Chris Sullivan
Chris Sullivan
5
2 days ago

This place has everything you need to set up an exceptional even. I've used them a couple times. Prices are reasonable and the staff are knowledgeable and accommodating. Better than another place we used for our wedding.

Allison Parker
Allison Parker
5
2 days ago

Platinum event rentals is a great rental company. My wedding planner highly recommended them and they were great to work with!

At Your Side Planning
At Your Side Planning
5
2 days ago

I have been working with Sydney of Platinum Event Rentals for years now. It has always been a fantastic experience! Platinum Event Rentals has great pricing, a wonderful inventory and are clear on their order for the rentals.They have provided rentals for a number of weddings for us. I highly recommend!

The Legend
The Legend
5
2 days ago

Platinum provides a wonderful product with caring people that have a great product to get the most out of your special day.



People Also View

  • Marquee Event Rentals
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bonnet House Museum & Gardens
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Blue Mark Studios
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Oconee Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • WE RENT ATLANTA
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Colorado Party Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Platinum Event Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Peachtree Tents & Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Brookstone Golf & Country Club
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Beautiful Event Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews