CONTROLLED CLIMATE SERVICES

(11 reviews)
Hire
  • 875 Gettysburg Trail Suite 120, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Claim Listing

Company Description

If you looking are for a way to improve your home, there are many different home improvement projects and investments you could take on. One great option that you should consider would be upgrading your air conditioner. When you upgrade the air conditioner in your home, your AC unit could become more efficient and provide you with better outflow.

Review & Rating

Denise Ledford Otto
Denise Ledford Otto
5
2 days ago

Controlled Climate Services has saved the day again!! Thank you for your quick and courteous service! Y'all ROCK!!!!

Angie Raxter Fogle
Angie Raxter Fogle
5
2 days ago

awesome people known them for years. great family and always on time and all around

Scarlette Moyer
Scarlette Moyer
5
2 days ago

I have used controlled climate services for years. The service has always been excellent in every respect.

Rob Williams
Rob Williams
5
2 days ago

A 10PM AC fix just made a family in Columbus very happy. Thank you so much.

Elaine Pitts
Elaine Pitts
5
2 days ago

Thank you Steve and Frank for getting my unit fix. Happy customer!!! If you have any trouble with You unit call controlled climate service.They will get you running.Thanks again Steve and frank

Arcola Scott
Arcola Scott
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Controlled Climate for all of your heating and cooling services. They live up to their name with great services and a job well done the first time you call. Outstanding customer services!!!

Fred Patterson
Fred Patterson
5
2 days ago

Fantastic service, friendly staff, excellent price, fast and efficient. I am a satisfied customer and I will recommend CCS to anyone and everyone.

Cathy Bush
Cathy Bush
5
2 days ago

Awesome service! Great employees! They are good, hard working folks you can depend on! They are working hard on my unit now. I'll have cold air soon! I definitely recommend them!!!! Thank you Steve!

Cory Slaughter
Cory Slaughter
5
2 days ago

If it wasn't for controlled climate saving the day I think zaxbys would be in trouble alot no matter what time I call them no matter how busy they be they still manage to come save the day so thank you Mr Steve and Mrs Jason for the love you guys show us here at zaxbys rather its LaGrange , Columbus or Ufalla we really do appreciate it.

Elaine Pitts
Elaine Pitts
5
2 days ago

Great service!!!tried many other heating and cooling companies, but i promise you that this company is #1.Good job Mr.Steve!!!!! For being a company that u can depend on.I can go on and on about this company but u try for yourself. Once again job well done Mr.Steve!!!!

Nick Payne
Nick Payne
5
2 days ago

If you need any type of Heating or HVAC work done I personally recommend this company! It's family owned and operated and I use them for my own home as well as Commercially at Cherokee Ford in Woodstock. Steve Blakeney and his Family/Crew have the warmest of hearts and the coolest of temperaments for any challenges you may run into!



People Also View

  • American Family Day, Inc.
    0.3
    16 reviews
  • Wade Heating & Air Conditioning
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • CONTROLLED CLIMATE SERVICES
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • PV Heating & Air
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Heating and Air Conditioning
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Moncrief Heating & Air Conditioning
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • E.R. Roberts Cooling and Heating Inc.
    0.8
    4 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews