Cox School of Business

(10 reviews)
School
  • 6214 Bishop Blvd, Dallas, TX 75275, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

An intimate, private-school setting. Renowned professors with open doors. Ambitious peers who sharpen your edge. Situated on a tree-lined campus that’s just minutes from the beating heart of Dallas, SMU Cox is a powerful ally for your future. You’ll kindle relationships through dozens of student clubs, speaker series, and mentoring programs — all designed to connect you with the best business minds around the globe. Grounded in a close-knit campus, Cox opens the door to boundless prospects.

Review & Rating

Martell Willis
Martell Willis
5
2 days ago

Had a great time at this event and it was very informative as well.

Rich Mabry
Rich Mabry
5
2 days ago

It's real shot at something "cool"!!?! + this College is probably "ironically" succussful. Meaning don't let looks deceive you about a/this "nontraditional" actual University being put down for other business. And, probably majorly successful over a marginal hurdle. Just a "thought"...

Joshua Hurst
Joshua Hurst
5
2 days ago

SMU Cox School of Business is one of the best in the Nation.

Lynda Novak
Lynda Novak
4
2 days ago

Who said older people cannot go to class and learn? I love my class so far with Jerry White on the "Starting A Business" ..The SMU COX Entrepreneur Course! 👍🤓

Nate Brinkley
Nate Brinkley
5
2 days ago

I went there for my MBA and couldn't be happier with the program and it's alumni programs.

Laurie Luck
Laurie Luck
5
2 days ago

My daughter will be attending this fall and couldn’t be more proud! We are excited for the opportunities and successes she will have at SMU COX School of business!

Roger Young
Roger Young
3
2 days ago

If you are ready for pay $90k+ for a MBA, then yes. Don’t expect the MBA degree will get you anywhere.

Lizzy Mens
Lizzy Mens
5
2 days ago

SMU is like a kingdom. It builds your future,and am proud my son is there.

Maggie Kurdadze
Maggie Kurdadze
5
2 days ago

This is great place to receive great education

Randy Smith
Randy Smith
5
2 days ago

I had the honor to represent our real estate school, Champions School of Real Estate, as an instructor over a two day period to a group of 13 SMU business students. This opportunity was made possible by the leaders at the Folsom Institute for Real Estate, Cox School of Business, particularly Tosha Riddle-May and 13 dedicated and exceptional pioneering SMU students. Thank you for a fantastic experience on your campus, and we are excited to be moving forward in this venture.



People Also View

  • SAE Institute Group, Inc.
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Agnes Scott College
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cox School of Business
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Institute for Business and Technology
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • JOHNS HOPKINS CAREY BUSINESS SCHOOL
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Technical College
    0.2
    12 reviews
  • Hult International Business School
    0.4
    7 reviews
  • Emory University Goizueta Business School
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Foster School of Business
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Emory Business
    1.7
    3 reviews