Dallas Athletic Club

(10 reviews)
Wedding Planners
  • 4111 Dallas Athletic Club Drive Dallas, Texas 75228
Claim Listing

Company Description

The Club is a spectacular Dallas setting for wedding ceremonies, receptions, and rehearsal dinners. Whether it is an intimate gathering of your closest friends and family or an extravagant celebration for several hundred, Dallas Athletic Club has the experience, the professional staff and the setting to create a personalized romantic and memorable event that reflects your individual style and needs.

Review & Rating

Brian Towns
Brian Towns
5
2 days ago

Nice country club and golf course

Brian Taylor
Brian Taylor
4
2 days ago

Amazing facility and golf course. First rate staff as a whole. Proshop staff could use some lessons in exuberance and smiles.

Jean Beasley
Jean Beasley
5
2 days ago

Beautiful surroundings with attentive staff and exceptional food.

J Ro
J Ro
5
2 days ago

Great food, golf courses are impeccable.

David Brannon
David Brannon
5
2 days ago

I only go rarely. Just went because I have family that lives across the street. Very nice place.

Derek Dilts
Derek Dilts
5
2 days ago

Love DAC, have been going for Thanksgiving since I can remember. Great food and great staff.

Dee Reyes
Dee Reyes
5
2 days ago

Great food! Beautiful decor.

Jane Sadek
Jane Sadek
4
2 days ago

Went to Christian Women's Club. Loved the event and the venue. Food was delish and very generous. Next month, a style show. Check it out.

Nalan Govender
Nalan Govender
5
2 days ago

This is a beautiful facility. My family has rented this place out for decades. We have had had many birthdays and events here. We recently had a surprise part for my Uncle, which was a blast. The staff handle all events in a professional manner. You will feel welcome. The food is great and the bar service is fantastic. This is a great space to host an event.

Matthew Merrell
Matthew Merrell
5
2 days ago

This is a top notch club. I got to play around here as a guest with my friend who just joined a few months back. All of the staff was super friendly. We played the gold golf course. It looked great for being mid Decembers. Greens are fast as lightning.



People Also View

  • TPC Summerlin
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • San Jose Country Club
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Woodhaven Country Club
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bay Oaks Country Club
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dallas Athletic Club
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Denver Athletic Club
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Country Club
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Missouri Athletic Club
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Baltimore Country Club
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Sport and Social Club.