Dental Associates of Connecticut

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 36 Padanaram Rd, Danbury, CT 06811
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dental Associates of Connecticut has been providing state-of-the-art dental care to families in western Connecticut since 1971. Getting that great care is even easier now with convenient office locations in Danbury, Newtown, New Milford, Shelton and Fairfield. Our doctors have advanced professional training and years of experience. We utilize the latest advanced dental practices and procedures to ensure your entire family has a safe and satisfying dental experience. Your personal Dental Associates dentist can arrange consultation and co-treatment with any of our in-house specialists, to satisfy even the most complex dental needs, all under one roof.

Review & Rating

Jennifer Tomas
Jennifer Tomas
5
2 days ago

Each time I have an appointment at Dental Associates the staff is just great! They are all so friendly and happy and it makes going to the dentist a positive experience. Thank you!

Scott Besada
Scott Besada
5
2 days ago

Dr. Taha Ghomi and his team was exceptional. The knowledge, bedside manner and extreme experience in this matter is unsurpassed. I have had many experiences in my past with dentistry and nothing compares to the service, treatment and rectification of my issue in such a timely manner. I highly recommend this office specifically and will only use them for any dental issues moving forward.

Janet O'Loughlin
Janet O'Loughlin
5
2 days ago

Dr.Solomons and his staff at Dental Associates are all kind, attentive, and professional. Dr. Solomons, personally, always goes above and beyond to make his patients feel comfortable and well-cared for. You never feel rushed. All questions are happily answered. I recommend this practice whole-heartedly and without reservation.

Lisa Graniero
Lisa Graniero
5
2 days ago

Friendly atmosphere, competent dentists! I just moved to this area and after seeing a few dentists, choosing this office was a no-brainer. All the dentists are knowledgeable and friendly - it's obvious they not only love what they do, but they make the patient feel at ease. I had 3 different procedures, so I saw dentists in 3 different practice areas and they were all outstanding. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Jordan Yaruss
Jordan Yaruss
5
2 days ago

I called as a new patient mid-day this past Friday because I was experiencing some pretty bad pain. They had me come in at 3:30 that same day. After the dentist determined that I would need a tooth extraction, he got in touch with the oral surgeon who was in the New Milford office that day. The New Milford office stayed open late for me and the surgeon took care of me right away. Everyone throughout the whole process was friendly, communicative, patient, and did a great job. I'm extraordinarily grateful that they went out of their way to accommodate me, and I will definitely continue to have them as my dentists going forward.

smudge12564
smudge12564
5
2 days ago

My son had a broken baby tooth on Sat, of course my regular dentist closed. He was in pain. Called this office, agreed to see me in 1 hr. As a new patient. Super nice. My son was nervous. Had a wonderful pediatric dentist, needed molar extracted. Felt no pain. Dentist explained everything and follow up instructions. Out of there under an hour In the car, my son said. Was worth every penny mom, would like to switch to this dentist for everything, thank you. My son thanked me for a trip to the dentist....this practice is great

Maureen Tremarzo
Maureen Tremarzo
5
2 days ago

Most comprehensive and skilled dental group around., hands down. Dr. Aledort and Dr. Flora do amazing work. Staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend!

Vincent Cortina
Vincent Cortina
5
2 days ago

Very professionally run office. Appointments easy to make, billing is clear and I love the care I receive. They are very accommodating with my personal needs.

Elaine Pullen
Elaine Pullen
5
2 days ago

All of the staff and doctors are professional, kind and friendly. The data systems are modern and effective, as are the equipment. My favorite dentists are Dr Dorris and Dr Flora who are just the best of all. I continue to see them even though I live mainly in Georgia now.

Judie Reynolds
Judie Reynolds
5
2 days ago

This office is the BEST dental office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting! My dad and I are not current patients but we both had dental emergencies and neither of our dentists were available. I could not find any office to help us EXCEPT Dental Associates. The staff went above and beyond to fit us both in. The dentists also offered to stay late to see us. Diane and Cathy that work in the office are awesome as well as the medical assistants. We felt at home immediately! I work for a large surgical office and this office is customer service at its BEST! I highly recommend this office to everyone that wants excellent care and treatment by qualified dentists.



People Also View

  • Pearla Dental LLC
    0.3
    14 reviews
  • The Magnificent Smile
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Smiley Tooth Pediatric Dental Specialists
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • South Shore Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Woodmen Views Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dental Associates of Connecticut
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Seattle's Family Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dental Express
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Summit Dental Center
    0.6
    8 reviews