Dental Express

(10 reviews)
#89 in USA #18 in San Diego
Others Services
  • 210 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

The Art Deco, train-themed dental practice focuses on patient-centered care. The beautiful décor in the office is equally matched with a warm and inviting team of professionals that immediately make patients feel comfortable. Our approach to providing care is to make it easy for patients to be seen and provide prices that make sense to the pocketbook.

Review & Rating

R. Navarette
R. Navarette
5
2 days ago

They where all very respectful and informative. The dentist was very gentle and patient. if you are going to the dentist for the first time in a long time. Give these people a shot. There great.

J C
J C
4
2 days ago

Went there for the first time to have a tooth looked at that was feeling strange and I absolutely loved it. Professional, warm and welcoming. Usually I don't like dentists but they are so friendly and the atmosphere is amazing. The only thing that kept me from giving them a 5 star rating was that they were having trouble with their equipment and I ended up almost getting a shower with the water but it wasn't a big deal. I know that kind of thing is random chance. But I still love them and will definitely go back

DawnMarie
DawnMarie
1
2 days ago

If I could give this place NO stars if I could. I went in with a tooth ache and they did nothing for me but take alot if x-rays (to bill Medi-Cal) They say they accept Deti-Cal but once I got in the chair the dentist try to sell me things that Denti-Cal doesn't pay for. They didn't even do anything that Denti-Cal doesn't cover (like fillings) In the end they did absolutely nothing for my tooth ache and I left in more pain (from all the x-rays) than I had when I arrived If you have Denti-Cal don't waste your time going to this place. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!!!

andrewdwyer donnelly
andrewdwyer donnelly
5
2 days ago

The staff at Dental Express are extremely professional and pleasant. I would be happy to recommend there service to anyone. They are the best! Andrew D.

Melissa Purcell
Melissa Purcell
5
2 days ago

I had the best outcome at Dental Express Downtown and would like to Thank everyone. My teeth look amazing!!!

Michael Bieker
Michael Bieker
5
2 days ago

Best experience I have ever had with a dentist hands down! Everyone was utmost professional and class acts. I highly recommend this office for the experience that I received. Top notch!!!

Michael Angerman
Michael Angerman
5
2 days ago

You know, dentistry typically is not a service that I have historically just walked into a business and received. But with Dental Express I took a chance. I walked in because I finally got medical,(which they graciously accept)and it had been years since I had a check up. They were fabulous. They got me in right there, made me feel comfortable and didn't just herd me in and out. The dentist took the time to let me know what was what. The people there are warm kind people and I have found my new office. Way to go guys, thank you so much.

Rodulfo Infante
Rodulfo Infante
5
2 days ago

The service is so amazing. People are friendly. Doctor Michelle takes away your fear for a dental chair. She makes you feel so comfortable.

Michelle Castaneda
Michelle Castaneda
5
2 days ago

Best Dental office I've EVER gone to. Dr. Michelle was communicative, skillful, and genuine. I had an exam with digital x-rays, two old fill- in repaired, and a wisdom tooth removed all in one scheduled appointment. The office and equiptment is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend the downtown location.

aurora holt
aurora holt
5
2 days ago

Super friendly staff, very modern office checked me in really fast and were eager to help! Very clean too! Went in for la second wisdom tooth removal today (8-14-18) and just as before the staff was super friendly very modern vibe! Made me feel totally comfortable, 5 out of 5 starts! Thanks again Dental Express!!



People Also View

  • Pearla Dental LLC
    0.3
    14 reviews
  • The Magnificent Smile
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Smiley Tooth Pediatric Dental Specialists
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • South Shore Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Woodmen Views Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dental Associates of Connecticut
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Seattle's Family Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dental Express
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Summit Dental Center
    0.6
    8 reviews