South Shore Dental

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 1525 Raleigh Street, Suite 130, Denver, CO 80204
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. David Bryant hails from Golden, Colorado. He attended college at St. Leo University in Florida and then returned home to earn his Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Colorado. He undertook a post-graduate residency in Alamosa, Colorado where he received an AEGD (Advanced Education in General Dentistry) training from Lutheran Medical Center.

Review & Rating

Todd Hercules
Todd Hercules
5
2 days ago

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bryant made me feel at ease and was very informative of each step before he proceeded. A great 'pain free' experience.

Matthew von Grabill
Matthew von Grabill
5
2 days ago

Dr. Bryant and his staff were incredible from the first phone call. There was a form to fill out information online so when I showed up for my appointment, there wasn't much to do in the office. Keela at the front desk was warm and friendly. The office is cozy and comfortable. My visit was comfortable and relaxing. It was nice chatting with Dr. Bryant. He was welcoming, friendly and provides high quality service. Another bonus was his adorable poodle that added a nice and personal touch to the already general friendliness of the office. I Highly recommend Dr. Bryant and his team!

Aaron Rodgers
Aaron Rodgers
5
2 days ago

The team here is very friendly, polite, and professional. They communicated everything clearly to me, took care to make sure I was comfortable at all times, and make friendly conversation. Bonus: They have adorable therapy dogs for those that are uncomfortable going to a dentist!

Gloria Sierra
Gloria Sierra
5
2 days ago

I usually hate going to the dentist but Dr. Bryant and his team were amazing they made me feel very comfortable . Highly recommend this office to anyone who is needing any type of dental work done !

katie day
katie day
5
2 days ago

Such fun, kind, careful, smart, honest people! So happy I found this place. Plus there are poodles! 🐩

Brenica Bellin
Brenica Bellin
5
2 days ago

I was in search of a new Dentist in Denver and am SO happy I found Dr. Bryant and his staff at South Shore Dental. They are friendly, thorough, informative, and take the time to make you feel comfortable! I've never felt so anxiety free at a dentist appointment before. On top of all of this, the office has a therapy dog and a puppy in training. I got to meet the puppy Hendrix (standard poodle) at my appointment and I couldn't get enough of him. I have already recommended South Shore to my husband and coworkers. Looking forward to my appointment in 6 months!

Christopher Lawrence
Christopher Lawrence
5
2 days ago

The facility exhibits a highly professional, courteous, and accommodating staff. They have an exceptionally clean front-desk area with a very amicable front desk staff, Ashley. I initially thought that it was all pretend when I first arrived and saw all the blue outfits; however, the experience went remarkably well. The office need to work on one thing, but it is a quick fix and not worth mentioning here. The dentist chair area is amazingly organized, clean, high-tech with friendly and experienced technicians and the natural lighting gives it a calming sci-fi décor. The dentist is honest/frank, friendly, reasonable, and professional, so no need to fear the used car, or luxury car sales tactics. It was my first time there and never return to the same dentist.

Summer Shetenhelm
Summer Shetenhelm
5
2 days ago

South Shore Dental is a dream! Everyone there is super friendly and was very intent on giving me full knowledge of all necessary procedures, what we were going to do that day, and why things were necessary. I've had several terrible dental experiences in the past, so I was nervous about going it, but it was a breeze. My initial appointment and follow-up were two of the most--dare I say enjoyable?--dental appointments I've ever had. Did the work efficiently and as painlessly as possible. South Shore Dental will definitely have my loyalty as long as I live in Colorado. In sum, everything was beautiful, and nothing hurt. I highly recommend South Shore Dental, and if you stop by, please give Roland the therapy dog a pat for me!

Christopher Cash
Christopher Cash
5
2 days ago

I had a good visit at South Shore Dental. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Bryant was helpful and attentive in talking about my dental issues. I would recommend South Shore Dental to everyone.

Jesus Zuniga
Jesus Zuniga
5
2 days ago

Entire staff welcoming, answer all my questions i had , polite and made me feel like a patient would recommend this place for any dental issue, and Dr. Bryant is very knowledgeable took the time to see me without an appointment due to a teeth problem and was promptly to take care of my problem , very organized and clean



People Also View

  • Pearla Dental LLC
    0.3
    14 reviews
  • The Magnificent Smile
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Smiley Tooth Pediatric Dental Specialists
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • South Shore Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Woodmen Views Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dental Associates of Connecticut
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Seattle's Family Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dental Express
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Summit Dental Center
    0.6
    8 reviews