DJ Tay Productions

(10 reviews)
Entertainment Agencies & Bureaus
  • Atlanta, GA, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

an Atlanta based full-service luxury event company. We have established ourselves as a high quality reputable company providing DJ Talent, Production, Event Design, and AV for our clients. Our portfolio of work includes Weddings (Ceremony & Receptions), Corporate Entertainment and Full-Event Production, Teen Events (Proms & Sweet Sixteens), and Everything else you may need music for! We bring the energy and passion influenced production to any special event.

Review & Rating

Reina Jones
Reina Jones
5
2 days ago

DJ Tay Productions made our wedding a success. Tay is extremely professional. He promptly returned our calls and scheduled an in person meeting to get an understanding of what type of music we liked. He wanted to understand what the vibe of the party should be and who the attendees were. DJ Tay listened and honored all of our requests, even playing live versions of certain songs!!!! Now that's A-1 customer service! We will be sure to make DJ Tay our "go to" DJ for all of our events in the future.

Mi'esha R.
Mi'esha R.
5
2 days ago

DJ Tay is a longtime friend of my husband's. He knew when we were planning our wedding that we had to book him...I even made my husband have a consultation with him a year and 3 months before our wedding to ensure we could book him LOL. He definitely kept the party going from beginning to end...a great mix of old school, new school, reggae, etc. You won't go wrong with booking DJ Tay...he can keep any party going no matter the crowd or genre!

Bianca Modo Isom
Bianca Modo Isom
5
2 days ago

Hey Tay, it's Bianca Modo. I just want to thank you again for rocking the wedding. Everyone thought you were amazing and really knew how to keep the crowd going. You're awesome! I'd book you any time!!

Kathy Griffin
Kathy Griffin
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for a DJ that will rock your party all night long, then look no further than DJ Tay Productions. They are professional, have great lighting packages, and most importantly they know how to keep a party going! You will not be disappointed!!!

Kendra Brady
Kendra Brady
5
2 days ago

One word....AMAZING!!!! Booking DJ Tay and Productions was literally one of the best decisions we made for our special day. The professionalism/organization is out of this world, quality of work is impeccable, and the memories you will have are PRICELESS. DJ Tay kept the dance floor packed, provided the music, a custom daddy daughter mix, a custom bride and groom entrance mix, gobo designs, uplighting, and a BOMB MC (Jason) for our special day. People are still asking...where did you find this DJ and MC?! Do yourself and your guests a favor and BOOK him! :-) You won't regret it! We definitely didn't! -The Bradys

Natalie King
Natalie King
5
2 days ago

DJ Tay was very professional, nice and an excellent DJ.

Shanice C. Brown
Shanice C. Brown
5
2 days ago

DJ Tay was super professional and provided great music and lighting services for our March 2017 wedding. He really is skilled at studying the audience and playing music that all generations connect to. From my great-aunt to my 5-year-old nephew, everyone was out of their seats at our reception! I can't thank DJ Tay enough for making our ceremony and reception one to remember. He is timely, incredibly professional, and has a true passion for entertainment. Book today!

Keesh Brooks
Keesh Brooks
5
2 days ago

DJ TAY is EVERYTHING! I've used him for every event I have had since 2008. Ive recommended him to all of my friends and family as well. Trust me your event will be jumping from start to finish!

Tracee Coleman
Tracee Coleman
5
2 days ago

I had a brunch wedding. Day party is the vibe we told DJ Tay that we wanted and that is exactly what we got and then some! DJ Tay some how knew the music choices that would turn the party up. We got to make music selections prior to, but DJ Tay certainly took that list and made it even better. Every time one of our guests say they enjoyed the reception and that our DJ was awesome it gives us so much joy! DJ Tay is truly our personal DJ now and we will definitely use him again. DJ Tay is highly recommend him and worth it! He comes with a pretty sleek DJ booth too, it made our wedding reception look real fancy! Thanks DJ Tay~Mr. and Mrs. Coleman

Shameika Ford
Shameika Ford
5
2 days ago

My 40th was everything! There were so many compliments from guests. The dance floor was on fire. I appreciate the timeliness and professionalism. I have already sent the contact information to my friends. Thank you for a great time!



People Also View

  • DJ Jammin Jon DJ Services
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • DJ Jason and Associates
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Stumptown DJs
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DJ Jaz
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DJ Tay Productions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Nice Entertainment
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Byrne Rock Mobile DJ Service
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Goodtimes DJ Service
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Carolina DJ Professionals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lethal Rhythms
    0.5
    10 reviews