Dollar Driving School of Ventura

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 2674 E Main St, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dollar Driving School of Ventura is not affiliated with the DMV, and the department shall not be responsible for distributed materials, advertisements, etc. 

Review & Rating

Ermelinda Stroud
Ermelinda Stroud
5
2 days ago

Quick and easy purchase.

Katie Morrisset
Katie Morrisset
2
2 days ago

This school is TERRIBLE. The trainer rescheduled several times and was not a good instructor. The owner is EXTREMELY rude. They ran out of the official forms that need to be given to the DMV so my son was unable to take his test prior to his permit expiring. PLEASE take my advice, spend a few extra bucks and go to a REAL driving school.

Addison Robinson
Addison Robinson
5
2 days ago

I wanted to send a thank you message for the lessons you gave my son. This is my second child and I can't be any more pleased by your service and kindness. Thank you.

Rountree Blakely
Rountree Blakely
5
2 days ago

So far everything is great!

Joann Camero
Joann Camero
3
2 days ago

It's OK because it's fine too

Malexa Lopez
Malexa Lopez
5
2 days ago

😄EXCELLENT SCHOOL😄" TONY😎 was so patient with me , so professional, calm with me while learning to drive, I pass my behind the wheel test at My first tried. Only missed 4 errors . I highly recomend DOLLAR DRIVING SCHOOL TO ANYONE WHOM IS AFRAID TO DRIVE LIKE ME... I WISH I COULD GIVE MORE THAN 5 STARS I WOULD GIVE 10🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 ... BEST DRIVING SCHOOL EVER had bad experience with other driving school T.NOTCH.. 🚘DOLLAR DRIVING SCHOOL🚘 KEEP UP the good work'

Nicole Martinez
Nicole Martinez
5
2 days ago

Good package deal. My instructor was excellent . I recomend this Driving School :)

GAR JR
GAR JR
5
2 days ago

Thanks Dollar Driving school for being here in Ventura County! I passed My Drivers Test thanks to a good instructor. Robert He is the best instructor I have ever seen! Thanks so very much for teaching me to drive!

Livi Lucas
Livi Lucas
5
2 days ago

I had tony as my instructor and he was great and really made me feel prepared for my driving test that I passed on my first try:)

Kristen Clawson
Kristen Clawson
4
2 days ago

Always on time. Super easy to work with. Matter of fact when an honest mistake was made they had the integrity to remedy it. I would recommend them.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews