Keiser University

(11 reviews)
Management
  • 6430 Southpoint Pkwy, Jacksonville, Florida 32216
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Keiser University we are here to help you succeed by providing the professional and academic foundation to meet your educational goals and objectives. Keiser University continues to be a valuable partner to employers, the community, and, above all, a valued choice for students serious about their education and career.

Review & Rating

Justin Rich
Justin Rich
5
2 days ago

As a current student here at Keiser University Jacksonville I can honestly say that my experience has been nothing but positive. Now of course there are flaws in every system, but the overall quality in education is nothing less than excellent. I highly recommend this school.

Johnny Kozlowski
Johnny Kozlowski
1
2 days ago

Original quotes on cost of degrees are basically a sham. They’ll tell you whatever you need to hear in order to get you into the door and signed up for classes. My girlfriend ended being charged over 10 grand more than she was originally told by her course supervisor.

Jim Bailey
Jim Bailey
4
2 days ago

I am writing is from the perspective of the running events they have here. Each year there is a 5K race put on by this university and it is awesome. Great course, friendly people and tons of give a ways. There is plenty of parking and easy to get to.

Ashlie Buchman
Ashlie Buchman
5
2 days ago

Best educational decision I ever made. My only wish is that it wasn't so expensive.

Traci Pulwers
Traci Pulwers
2
2 days ago

I did finish my degree and I've been working in my field for a few years, however some of the staff was unprofessional. The way in which we were spoken to and treated was like a child. If I hadn't already committed to the program and already completed my pre-requisites, I would've just gone to a different school. The tuition rate is obscene and you'll end up owing $60,000+ for an associates degree. Go to FSCJ and pay a fraction of that cost. otherwise you'll be in debt with student loans for a long time.

Evaughn Wynn
Evaughn Wynn
5
2 days ago

For most places, having to be there early I roll out of bed, but at keiser I jump out of bed. The atmosphere there with the teachers and fellow students amazing. Everyone comes in ready to get started. Even my friend T. She works over night and comes in but she helpful and friendly. Dr.Mcclain and Dr. E are very intelligent instructors, who I am very happy to have meet. And Mr. Hobbs best lit instructor ever. Fun, engaged, and most of all caring. I still have a ways to go, but I've been there four about 4 months now and ever day feels like day one.😊🤗

Bridgett Abshire
Bridgett Abshire
5
2 days ago

How would I rate my experience at Keiser University (Jacksonville Campus)? From the time I have enrolled and up to my current year has been the most amazing experience. I am a junior in the Biomedical Sciences program, and the environment Keiser provides is unbelievable. I have a family away from my home life. The students, professors, faculty, and even the security are all so welcoming. I really enjoy waking up and going to my school knowing that no matter what is happening I will see many smiling faces that day. I have talked to many students inside and outside of Keiser, and when I tell them of my journey they don't believe me. Keiser University is not where I just go to school. This is my starting point of an incredible career this campus will help me obtain. I am forever going to be a Keiser Alumni. I love this canpus. A+

Krista Lambert
Krista Lambert
1
2 days ago

$700 dollars a credit hour?!?!?...think about what your getting into before you enroll at this school.

Ryan Lawson
Ryan Lawson
5
2 days ago

Great university with great programs. The admissions staff are all extremely friendly, helpful, and kind. From start to finish they are always there for you in every aspect of school. It's a smaller school with smaller classroom size. Population is very diverse. Extremely military friendly. The passage rates and job placement rates are great as well. Not like fscj where you're treated like just another number..

Aiesha Ja'Nai
Aiesha Ja'Nai
5
2 days ago

Besides being a bit costly, i absolutely LOVE Keiser. Not sure why the bad reviews but staff is great and friendly!! And yes i am a current student.

Ariadne Robles
Ariadne Robles
1
2 days ago

I would say if the school, is like the person who took my information, to send me information, about the school, and did not send it to I. The classes must be confusing since; she asked my email, repeat it like 5 times and then said: could you give me your email. That is the why I did not choose this university. She nevered email the information, plus, I would not spend thousands of dollars in a confuse university. I chosed Concured. Expensive but plesend professionals.



People Also View

  • Clark Atlanta University
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Keiser University
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • University of Portland
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of St. Thomas
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Fox School of Business
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Emory Business
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Clayton State University business
    4
    1 review
  • Mercer University
  • GEORGIA COLLEGE
  • Morehouse College