University of Portland

(10 reviews)
Management
  • 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, Oregon 97203-5798
Claim Listing

Company Description

The mission of the Dr. Robert B. Pamplin, Jr. School of Business is to create a collaborative learning environment that develops our students’ knowledge of effective business practices, enhances their analytic and interpersonal skills, and enables them to be successful and ethical leaders in their communities and the changing world.

Review & Rating

Jim Carmin
Jim Carmin
5
2 days ago

Great experience last Sunday afternoon with my daughters watching the talented women Pilots soccer game, great team, great facility. Looking forward to the next game.

Naomi Joy Maree
Naomi Joy Maree
5
2 days ago

Beautiful campus! Staff, faculty and students are very friendly. The atmosphere feels homie to us. Glad we came and visit this prestigious college! Go Pilot ���

Kathi Lattanzio Kister
Kathi Lattanzio Kister
5
2 days ago

UP made freshman move in day amazing. Everything went well, so much help and questions answered with ease. Thanks to Maggie and Kelsie and so many more for all their help today!!!

Anne Kathryn
Anne Kathryn
5
2 days ago

I love this beautiful campus and all the friendly students and staff~ I have to say that Merlo Field and our soccer teams are the best !! GO PILOTS!!⚽️

Peter Mubiru
Peter Mubiru
4
2 days ago

The Philosophy of life of the University has driven me this far. My Educ. Major in Justice and Peace Studies has given me fresh air in a turbulent African environment.

Kelsey Campbell
Kelsey Campbell
1
2 days ago

This school let me major in nursing and then after graduation when I tried to get licensed the board of nursing would not license me because of my epilepsy and the school never told me! Claimed it would have been discrimination!

Stephen Jeffries
Stephen Jeffries
3
2 days ago

I graduated from UP in 1971 and now live in Indiana. I was listening to the Chicago conservative radio station; not because I support them, because I like to find out what the opposition is doing. They mentioned UP in an editorial comment about a policy of informing when someone finds something wrong. Excellent UP, keep up the good work.

Debbie Broom
Debbie Broom
1
2 days ago

Your campus is not a safe place for our young adults, especially young women. You need to change that so parents will want to send their young adult to UP and know they are safe there. It's up to you to make this change.

JoAnne EC
JoAnne EC
5
2 days ago

U of P is an absolutely gorgeous campus. Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful. Most of the students are awesome too :) I love going there for Pilots baseball in the spring and basketball ball in the winter. Love it!

Kilong Ung
Kilong Ung
5
2 days ago

One of the true teaching universities in the country. How UP teaches students to be an integral part of the world and community through liberal arts aspect of its teaching and student volunteering programs got my attention. I am a Reed College graduate, and I am happy that my son found UP an excellent fit for him. UP rocks.



People Also View

  • Clark Atlanta University
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Keiser University
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • University of Portland
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of St. Thomas
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Fox School of Business
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Emory Business
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Clayton State University business
    4
    1 review
  • Mercer University
  • GEORGIA COLLEGE
  • Morehouse College