Company Description

Since coming into events, Alma has worked closely with many industry people. In the last 10 years she has formed a working relationship with LA Celebrations a historic banquet hall. Alma will take the stress out of planning your event or wedding day and she will be in your event as long as you need her. She can work solely as the florist for your wedding or event or help you plan the entire event using her own experienced team and contacts she has come to trust over the years.

Review & Rating

Esmeralda Rodriguez
Esmeralda Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Penelope Design is by far the best party planner! My daughter's quincenera just blew me away! Her attention to detail, just made the event so beautiful!

Yo Soy Liz
Yo Soy Liz
5
2 days ago

I had my daughter's quinceañera here and it was the most amazing experience! Alma and her crew, specially Laura, helped me out in every single way possible to made it perfect! Thanks!! I absolutely recommend Penelope desings!

Zulema Sanchez
Zulema Sanchez
5
2 days ago

THANK YOU to PENELOPE DESIGNS for this event helped us organize my daughter's Quinceañera... everything was so beautiful, thanks therefore both Alma Rodriguez and her mother for all the hard work they did for many months to made our daughter BRITTANY'S dream come true.. Thanks to each of the people who made this possible (all the stuff are very professional). Decorations were amazing and food was delicious!! HIGHLY recommends these place, The Garden is so beautiful for the Mass and the LA Celebration Hall for the Venue!! THANK YOU SO MUCH

Norma Gamboa
Norma Gamboa
5
2 days ago

I had the most beautiful Sweet 16 for my daughter Alexis Gutierrez. Penelope designs really exceeded my expectations ! I would highly recommend this to everyone planning a Wedding ,Quinceanera or Sweet 16. They truly match any theme you can dream of!

Angelica Ramos Ortiz
Angelica Ramos Ortiz
5
2 days ago

Decorations for my daughter's sweet 16 were amazing, special thanks to Alma who listened to our special request and made this day extra beautiful! We are very happy with your service.

Lilian Belayne
Lilian Belayne
5
2 days ago

I think this is a great place to have ur quinceanera I loved it I had a great time I spent the most amazing day of my life there I 100% recommend this hall for anyone wanting a place for a special occasion I give a special thanks to Alma and her staff for making everything look beautiful

Gamez Gonzalez Maylen
Gamez Gonzalez Maylen
5
2 days ago

Thank you Alma for making my daughter’s XV a success. Everything came out far and beyond better to what we had planned.

Rosie Valenzuela
Rosie Valenzuela
5
2 days ago

I want to thank Alma and laura for everything my Daughter's 15 was Amazing everything was beautiful the food was delicious.Decoration beautiful! more then what I ask for! My Daughter was happy thank you for your great service...My event was on 03-24-2018..



People Also View

  • OneTouch Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ventanas
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prashe Wedding Decor and Bridal
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • House Of BASH
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Glamorous Event Planners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Blissful Celebrations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Soiree South & Co.
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Kesh Events Inc
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Legendary Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Chancey Charm
    0.6
    8 reviews