Pepe's Towing Service

(13 reviews)
Towing
  • 918 S Boyle Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90023, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

When you call Pepe’s, we treat your business just like it was our own. Accidents can happen at anytime, which is why we operate 24/7/365. Whether you need a tow or experienced an accident, Pepe's is here to help.

Review & Rating

cecilio nunez
cecilio nunez
5
2 days ago

Great Towing Service Very Professional! Keep up the Great work !

Rensink Ramblings
Rensink Ramblings
5
2 days ago

I can not express how grateful we are to Pepes Towing. Specifically this one on Boyle Street. Joe and Vicente literally saved our family vacation. We are from North West Washington state. Our motorhome broke down in LA. We had our 4 children with us stuck in an unfamiliar town. We could not find anyone to help us. Finally, we got a hold of Joe at Pepe's. He and his crew were willing to do anything to help us get back on the road. They even drove us to our hotel and found a place that was willing to work on ourRV. The next day they towed our RV to the Auto shop. I just can't say enough kind things about Joe and Vicente. I don't know what we would have done without them. Thank you so so much!!!

Jesus
Jesus
5
2 days ago

Fast service and great staff!!

Rick Corl
Rick Corl
5
2 days ago

Great service. Thank you Angelica you are amazing!!

Michael Medlock
Michael Medlock
1
2 days ago

Dispatcher was very unprofessional and wanted to charge my credit card over the phone for his convenience!!! After the driver got to the car , he charged the price of the tow for a jump... Scam , never again.

leanna guzman
leanna guzman
5
2 days ago

Best towing experience ever. Call them for all your towing needs. They’re the best. Seriously. If I could give them 6 stars I would.

Nelson Acevedo
Nelson Acevedo
5
2 days ago

Wonderful service all around.

joseph cusic
joseph cusic
5
2 days ago

Amazing... Dependable...Service .!!

Danielle Rogers
Danielle Rogers
5
2 days ago

My son's Chevrolet Camaro car was towed from the highway when it broke down. Once we found out that Pepe's Towing had possession of his car, we were concerned about what sorts of fees will be added. We all hear the horror stories of towing companies and how much it is a wrecking business to take as much money as they can from individuals. I am not happy that I had to pay $321 (lol, which no one would be), but it is what it is. Then I spoke with Melissa and got a real bad feeling about everything; however, it was just a misunderstanding about the situation. If I have to pay the $321, it doesn't hurt so bad if the customer service is excellent. And not to mention that I was handling this from Florida. As an Army veteran, I have been around the world and have seen many unprofessional towing coming, but Pepe's Towing Service receives a 5 star. Thanks again, Melissa, for being so kind to my son and myself.

Florencio Chavez
Florencio Chavez
2
2 days ago

The heavy duty drivers are constantly turning left onto a residential street (state st.) when they shouldn't, and drive to fast even when children are present , if they have drivers license they should know the truck's are not allowed on these residential streets and should know how long it takes to stop these over sized trucks. Just to save a few minutes from having to turn left on Boyle could cause an accident or even something more serious. I hope the drivers can read this so they can find an alternate route.

Anthony Morales
Anthony Morales
5
2 days ago

Excellent staff, especially the night dispatcher, he was so helpful and polite

Logan
Logan
1
2 days ago

Called to ask if my vehicle got towed, guy asks 'where?' and I give the address, without missing a beat says 'negative' and immediately hangs up. No thought, no follow up questions. No cares. Garbage customer service when trying to locate my vehicle

raquel morales
raquel morales
5
2 days ago

Broke down on the 110 n they got me out quickly and for a fair price. Great and polite dispatch and really helpful and friendly driver. Two other tow truck companies tried getting me out and failed.



People Also View

  • Priority Towing Service
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pepe's Towing Service
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Maxx Fleet Service
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • B & A Towing Co
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Baltimore City Towing Service
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Towing Star
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Miami Tow Truck Company
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • S & W Towing Service
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Speedy Fleet Towing Service