Chicago Towing

(10 reviews)
Towing
  • 200 West Madison Suite 2100 Chicago, IL 60606
Claim Listing

Company Description

When your large or heavy vehicle becomes disabled, it will require unique and specific types of towing equipment with specialized framework, torque levels, pulling power, and stability in order to effectively and safely tow it to a new location.

Review & Rating

Air Flows Chicago
Air Flows Chicago
5
2 days ago

We use this company many times and all we say is excellent!!!

Sonny K
Sonny K
5
2 days ago

It was good to have Chicago Towing around. Never doubt their expertise with the job. The stress of the accident diminished with them on our backs. 5 stars for being so dependable! Will surely recommend.

Treyc Howard
Treyc Howard
5
2 days ago

Amazing service phenomenal driver Oren got me home safely and security. Really recommend this company!!

MH Sunny
MH Sunny
5
2 days ago

Great Service. He helped me with my car, fixed my battery, and did more than he had too.

Megan Pagel
Megan Pagel
5
2 days ago

Emil helped me when I locked my keys in my car (I know. ) He arrived quickly, got my keys out super fast, and was really nice. Will definitely call them again when I find myself in this predicament!

jasmir ramazanoski
jasmir ramazanoski
5
2 days ago

Very good service, and fast response. Thank you to my driver Rolando R. for being friendly and being a great driver. I definitely recommend this towing company!

Li LiA
Li LiA
5
2 days ago

Quick service. They helped me to unlock my car after I got locked out of it. Thanks to their driver Oren C who saved me that day.

Ted Adj
Ted Adj
5
2 days ago

Had a very good experience with this towing company. They came on time when my car was totalled. The driver Rolando R. was a real cool guy and responsive to the questions I had. Would recommend their service to anyone in need in the area.

Farkhad Khairov
Farkhad Khairov
5
2 days ago

Very Professional and Polite and Nice People especially the Driver By Name Oren C. He was very Helpful , and seemed that he really did care for my situation and my problem! He did Helped a lot!! Very good Towing Company and Super Fast! And The Prices are very Fair!!!! Will definitely Use Them again!

Courtney Kraft
Courtney Kraft
5
2 days ago

I had a great experience with Chicago towing! My car wouldn’t start so I called them to take my car to a dealership to get fixed. They came the same day and Oren C was very professional and on time! The garage my car was parked in was not easy to manage but he was able to get the car towed safely without a scratch. Definitely recommend Chicago Towing and Oren if you need your car towed!



People Also View

  • Central Towing
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Rocha's Towing Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • ALL Extreme KR Towing
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • San Jacinto Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lions Beverly Hills Towing
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Todisco Towing
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • United Towing Services, Inc.
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Heavy Duty Towing
    0.7
    6 reviews
  • Kings Heavy Duty Wrecker Service
    0.5
    5 reviews