Rocha's Towing Service

Rocha's Towing Service

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #19 in Austin
Towing
  • 5700 Burleson Rd Austin, Texas 78744
Claim Listing

Company Description

Whether it's a belly dump trailer or an end dump trailer, the skilled crew at Rocha's Towing Service will be happy to help you with your towing. You'll be glad to know that we can tow any vehicle.

Review & Rating

Pamela Stokem
Pamela Stokem
5
2 days ago

Our truck and trailer were blocking 183 after a driver cut us off. It resulted in a messed up transmission on the truck with both axles and all 4 rims cracked on the trailer. They sent out 3 trucks to get us out of the road. There was real skill used to get our huge 10,000lb trailer loaded onto their truck. Very friendly and skilled team of drivers. Thank you Jaime, Henry and Harry for getting Thumper's BBQ taken care of.

trinity garcia
trinity garcia
5
2 days ago

When I was in a crash and they came to tow my car I had Henry as my driver and her was super helpful and nice. He also helped with what I should do after he took my car. He was a super helpful driver and a was super understanding in my situation. !!!

Alim Flowers
Alim Flowers
5
2 days ago

Manny did a great job really helped me out. He’s awesome. I highly recommend this company!

Christopher Marquez
Christopher Marquez
5
2 days ago

They always take great care of my car when it's being towed

Debra Juarez
Debra Juarez
5
2 days ago

I can't believe that after 10 years my car has finally gave out!!! Thank you to Rochas Towing Service, Austin, TX for coming to my rescue. Arrival time was great, prices were reasonable and the driver was very detailed and friendly. Thank you Rochas Towing for making it easier for me to get Betty off the road!!!

Leona Grier
Leona Grier
5
2 days ago

This is an evening post so we will not be able to show visual proof of how well Manny did, but we will say the best we can about his performance. Manny, the technician we worked with on this evening, was very friendly and took into account our needs as a customer. He listened carefully and answered all our questions that we had about towing in general, and he even asked about our well-being. The BEST part about this whole experience is that he helped us within MINUTES. We've been through the towing experience before, but Rocha's Towing Service was BY FAR the QUICKEST service we've ever seen. After a 15-minute call with their crew, Manny was down to our location within the next few minutes. Usually you would have to wait half, if not, a full DAY for a tow, but he was there within minutes. Rocha's Towing Service is ALSO reasonably priced. Me and my husband are teachers/college students, so finding an affordable tow was stressful until we called Rocha's and got a great quote. Overall: We are very glad that we were referred to their company by Thundercloud Subs on Riverside, close to South Congress, and we thank Manny for making sure our vehicle and our well-being was taken care of. Thank you very much~

Katorie Aubrey
Katorie Aubrey
5
2 days ago

Man, extremely greatfullfor their help. They were honest, friendly and quick enough for me. Thank you Armando!

Brittany Eargle
Brittany Eargle
5
2 days ago

Manny went the extra mile for us, literally. He is the man(ny). i highly recommend this local family business. they’re real people that care and have the time for you... you can’t really get that from any business now a days ... thanks manny!!!!

Gimbo Rocky
Gimbo Rocky
5
2 days ago

Good towing service. Manager is very nice. Thank you so much for your help.

Alli Spencer-Driden
Alli Spencer-Driden
5
2 days ago

Manny with Rocha's just gave me the best customer service I've ever had on a tow! I didn't have my debit card on me but I was able to pay online no problem! He got to where I was super fast, was very helpful and friendly, and even dropped me off at a safe location where he didn't have to. (Aka he made sure I wasn't stranded alone at night) I could tell he makes it his priority to treat customers well, I highly recommend this tow service if you have a blown tire or other car emergency!

Sharon Doerre
Sharon Doerre
5
2 days ago

Rocha's towing is THE BEST! They have always come through for me and tonight was no exception. Manny was friendly, quick, and super skilled towing our car of the very tight, tiny lot at Home Slice Pizza.



People also viewed

  • Central Towing
    12 reviews
  • Rocha's Towing Service
    11 reviews
  • ALL Extreme KR Towing
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Towing
    10 reviews
  • San Jacinto Towing
    10 reviews
  • Lions Beverly Hills Towing
    9 reviews
  • Todisco Towing
    10 reviews
  • United Towing Services, Inc.
    8 reviews
  • Heavy Duty Towing
    6 reviews
  • Kings Heavy Duty Wrecker Service
    5 reviews