ALL Extreme KR Towing

(11 reviews)
Towing
  • 522 Northwest 42 Street Miami, FL 33127
Claim Listing

Company Description

Established in 2013, ALL Extreme KR Towing is a family-operated business providing excellent towing service around the clock. When you are a full service towing company, the majority of your calls are emergencies, and unexpected situations that require a rapid response are our speciality.

Review & Rating

regina cacicedo
regina cacicedo
5
2 days ago

Kelvin was very professional and very customer oriented. He went out of his way to be a gentleman I had a moment of the stress will you our car broke down in the middle of the back neighborhood and he came to the rescue I highly recommend him

Per Sandgren
Per Sandgren
5
2 days ago

Super nice towing took me all the way home!

Pinknoot B
Pinknoot B
5
2 days ago

I got flat tire around 3-4 am. in morning and I called to many towing company around, Their charge me so crazy prices and finally I call this company,Kelvin give me good prices and excellent service.He came right away and really good take care.He bring me to my dealer and he was driving so very safe.He is not driving so crazy because he cares about your car on the back that he towing.I really recommend Kelvin and this company 🙏 ❤️👍 👍 👍 Thank you again

s b
s b
5
2 days ago

Great service and friendly staff

Michael Harvey
Michael Harvey
5
2 days ago

Professional and fast! Thank you guys!

Mindy Agler
Mindy Agler
5
2 days ago

Got stuck in Miami on a Sunday night when my 2002 Prius broke down. First company I called took an hour to get there, and only sent a technician in a car with a portable jumper. Problem wasn't the battery, and that company was going to be another 3 hours to send a tow. Kelvin arrived within 45 minutes, and towed us to Kendall Toyota. He was very pleasant in the cab as we rode with him, was an accomplished driver, and charged a fair fee. Gave us a receipt that we can submit to our insurance for reimbursement. A hard-working young man with a family business. If I get stuck in Miami again, he's the man!

Wells Cunningham
Wells Cunningham
5
2 days ago

I ran over a large cement block and my car was completely stuck. So i called KR Towing and the guy that came went above and beyond to help me. He even got under my car and moved the giant cement block (which was ridiculously heavy). He then carefully positioned planks under my tires so that my car would not be damaged during the removal. I can’t thank you guys enough!!!! Wow!!!!

delven patterson
delven patterson
5
2 days ago

Great service. I highly recommend!

Derek Cintron
Derek Cintron
5
2 days ago

I called Delven and got a prompt response, prompt pick-up, and service with a smile. Great service, great guy; highly recommend! Will be calling him again for any future towing needs...

Ania Kollek
Ania Kollek
5
2 days ago

Very careful and efficient. Great tow company!

manouchka jeannoel
manouchka jeannoel
5
2 days ago

I swear all extreme kr towing is way better! then Tripple A he came real quick he’s really nice and understanding I will always Use there services best roadside assistance I ever had!!!



People Also View

  • Central Towing
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Rocha's Towing Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • ALL Extreme KR Towing
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • San Jacinto Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lions Beverly Hills Towing
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Todisco Towing
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • United Towing Services, Inc.
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Heavy Duty Towing
    0.7
    6 reviews
  • Kings Heavy Duty Wrecker Service
    0.5
    5 reviews