Company Description

San Jacinto Towing is the authority on professional towing services in Harris County. Our team has over 20 years’ experience towing everything from foreign luxury cars to 18-wheelers semis. We get your vehicle to your desired location safely and quickly! If you are needing recovery services, we have you covered there as well.

Review & Rating

Devin Matthys
Devin Matthys
5
2 days ago

Chris was very professional, quick and the best part he didn’t have to circle woodforest 3 times great service overall he’s even helped me change a flat once great company if you need a tow with great prices I recommend San jacinto towing

Kendra Dussault
Kendra Dussault
5
2 days ago

My husband & I were in our motorhome in Houston, Texas when we became stranded on I10. Our insurance co: Safeco sent San Jacinto Towing to the rescue! Everyone was so professional & they towed us to their shop to fix our problems. We will be forever grateful to them for going beyond our expectations to get us out & back on the road as quickly as possible! Thank you! Hal & Kendra Foreman

Joseph Smith
Joseph Smith
5
2 days ago

By far best towing in Houston

Josh Northcutt
Josh Northcutt
5
2 days ago

Awesome service by Chris - broke down on the way home from MMP and no one wanted to tow us home...except San Jacinto Towing. Fair, honest and excellent service..thanks for getting us home safely.

Jarrett Cameron
Jarrett Cameron
5
2 days ago

Excellent service an incredible rates. Chris saved me last night. 1am I'm headed home and like an idiot I put gas in my f250... long day. He shows up within 15 minutes of me calling, hooks right up in seconds, and gives me a great price and then off he went. My truck arrived back at the shop perfectly, he even went the extra mile to put it in the exact place I needed it. Thanks Chris!

Matt Farrell
Matt Farrell
5
2 days ago

Professional service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

joseph zermeno
joseph zermeno
5
2 days ago

Reliable towing service with great prices. They know exactly how to run a business. I recommend them to anyone who needs a quick tow.

D.J. Bion
D.J. Bion
5
2 days ago

My moped caught on fire while riding and I called nearly 8 tow companies all with ridiculous pricing. I called San Jacinto Towing and the owner's son came out in record time. He hitched my moped, told me to get in, turned on the A/C and cruised to my home. Very professional service and the price was well within my means. Thank you San Jacinto Towimg for making my horrible day into and day of relief! Shout out to the son who went put of his way to help me with the pricing and to his father who recommended him! NOW THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Judith Tyni
Judith Tyni
5
2 days ago

I cannot say enough about Chris, who is a super hard worker and went out of his way to take care of me.He never stops until the job is done.Thank you so much and I highly recommend his service..Thank you so kindly!

Amber Long
Amber Long
5
2 days ago

JJ Smith the owner was awesome directed me to Chris which was one of his workers and Chris was amazing and awesome Customer Service call me down and looked at my car to let me know like he can get my car fixed and gave me suggestions and made me feel a lot better because I was freaking out after my tire blew out and my lights on my car well everything just stop working. Definitely recommend them and they got to me very quickly.



People Also View

  • Central Towing
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Rocha's Towing Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • ALL Extreme KR Towing
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • San Jacinto Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lions Beverly Hills Towing
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Todisco Towing
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • United Towing Services, Inc.
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Heavy Duty Towing
    0.7
    6 reviews
  • Kings Heavy Duty Wrecker Service
    0.5
    5 reviews