Company Description

Whenever you are in a situation where you need to have a tow truck come out to your location, you might want to consider contacting Central Towing for all of your towing needs. We are an excellent choice for anyone in the Phoenix area that needs a heavy duty, RV or commercial vehicle towed. We have a fleet of towing vehicles that are able to come out to your location 24 hours a day. We are known for our reliability, speed and affordable prices.

Review & Rating

Kyle Lechner
Kyle Lechner
5
2 days ago

My truck literally broke down on the other side of my trailer park. Neighbors being what they are these days, I couldn't get a tow or push back home, so called roadside assistance and was lucky enough to get Central Towing as the tow company. Despite the fact I was right around the corner from my house, the driver was very courteous, offered me some water, and got my truck home. I did have a long wait in the sun, but its was expected, and had emergency water in the truck. Driver even opened the door for me to get into the air conditioned wrecker. I wouldn't hesitate to call on Central Towing if I happen to need them in the future. Just wish I'd been more with it and gotten his name so I could give this review for him, but I'm betting the rest of their drivers are the same. 1st class service in a not so good situation for me. Thank you!!

David Huynh
David Huynh
5
2 days ago

Francisco the driver was a nice and wonderful guy.. Very great at his job..

Michael Huntley
Michael Huntley
5
2 days ago

Francisco P.V. was amazing! Help me out of a jam and saved me a lot of money. Highly recommend!!!

Elias Tacho
Elias Tacho
1
2 days ago

Francisco is the worst Tow truck driver!! He refused to change my spare tire. He's lazy. HE JUST CAME OUT TOOK PICTURES AND LEFT. Total waste of my time. Customer beware. Francisco will charge you for a tow he didn't do.

Brittany Coney
Brittany Coney
5
2 days ago

Gilbert was awesome and professional. I appreciate his help to get my car towed.

Rosalia castro
Rosalia castro
5
2 days ago

Francisco provided excellent and fast service. Thank you so much

Javier Rodriguez
Javier Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Francisco was very compassionate and kind . very formative. Took my vehicle back to the shop for repair! Thank you Central Towing!

Megan Wilcox
Megan Wilcox
5
2 days ago

I was in a very stressful situation this morning when my van stopped shifting.. first day of school, no less!! I called my insurance and thankfully they hooked me up with Central Towing to get my van transported it my local Midas. Best tow driver, Francisco, showed up! Between his timely pick up and the empowerment the owner Mike gives his employees, the rest of my day was saved!

Rosa Rivera Perez
Rosa Rivera Perez
5
2 days ago

Thank you Mike and Selena for sending Francisco in helping me with my car I am very grateful for his professional and friendly help it was a blessing and great and speedy service

Ari Gonzo
Ari Gonzo
5
2 days ago

I absolutely love this company. They arrived exactly at time they estimated, quoted me a reasonable price for the distance I needed. Equipment was very clean and new. I had Gilberto (if I remember correctly) assisted me. He was very respectful and I appreciated that he was bilingual. Very gentleman like. Let me sit in the truck with the AC on while he prepped my van.

Joseangel Lopez
Joseangel Lopez
5
2 days ago

thank you for coming on time . Selena and mike thank you guys work also thanks to the driver Francisco for great service. next Time I will call the towing or tell family and friends about how great service they are.

Tara Aaberg
Tara Aaberg
5
2 days ago

Gilbert came to tow my car to the shop through my insurance. My roadside said an hour which i thought was perfectly reasonable for a last minute tow. All of a sudden he was here in about 20 min. Hooked my car up fast and left. Very pleased with service so far.



People Also View

  • Central Towing
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Rocha's Towing Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • ALL Extreme KR Towing
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • San Jacinto Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lions Beverly Hills Towing
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Todisco Towing
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • United Towing Services, Inc.
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Heavy Duty Towing
    0.7
    6 reviews
  • Kings Heavy Duty Wrecker Service
    0.5
    5 reviews