Priority Towing Service

(12 reviews)
Towing
  • 3242 S. 36th Street #2 Phoenix, AZ 85040
Claim Listing

Company Description

Priority's late-model tow truck fleet is staffed by professionally trained and uniformed towing operators equipped to handle all towing and recovery situations. So call their 24 hr towing dispatch center at 602-232-6006 and they’ll be at your service in no time.

Review & Rating

David Davenport
David Davenport
5
2 days ago

4am tire blow out on the 101! Not able to change tire safely. Have no roadside assistance either. Googled on phone, Priority Towing on top of the list and can see why! Reasonable rates for towing, knowledgeable and efficient dispatch, plus fast and friendly service from John, (the driver). Thank you Priority Towing!

Nick Wilsey
Nick Wilsey
5
2 days ago

On June 15th I returned flew back to sky harbor and found my battery on my car was dead. Andrew #35 came right over and assisted me and got my battery charged. Thank you very much Andrew! You were a huge help!

Patricia Beltz
Patricia Beltz
5
2 days ago

Josh was great. Felt completely lost locked out in the heat, and all my personal items left in car. He was quick, efficient, and thoughtful.

Stephen Gresser
Stephen Gresser
5
2 days ago

They said within the hour, it was very quick. We changed our destination to the dealership, which was farther away, no problem at all. Final price for going over 20 miles was quite reasonable, I'd definitely call them again if we are in need of a tow! Thanks guys!

Troy Goodlow
Troy Goodlow
5
2 days ago

No question, This was the only company that gave me a fair price for towing in just a few miles from home. I called several companies and they all either quoted me double, or wasn’t professional enough to answer the phone like it’s their personal line. Priority Towing gave me exceptional service, very prompt in arriving, and rates were so reasonable it was easy to decide. I’m impressed by the drivers knowledge in towing Porsche Cayennes. Also very helpful in the process from start to finish. I’m going to definitely use them again if needed and recommend them to others. Don’t waste your time and money, just call Priority instead.

R Mattocks
R Mattocks
5
2 days ago

Car crapped out on my right as i left terminal 4 @ sky harbor this morning. Manny was there in a flash to get my broke down self out of there quickly, effectively and with awesome customer service. great job guys! y’all me me a priority for towing! i highly recommend!

Sophia Flocken
Sophia Flocken
5
2 days ago

HIGHLY recommend Priority Towing. The best tow experience we’ve ever had. The driver arrived very quick. He was so kind. We were on the side of the freeway and he let us sit in his truck with AC until our ride arrived and made sure we were safe and comfortable. He allowed us to re-route once we realized our discount tire was closed and got us to one that was still open. Our driver seriously turned around what could have been a terrible day for us. Thank you Priority Towing Service!!

Carmina Savarese
Carmina Savarese
5
2 days ago

Locked my keys in my car and called to schedule lock out services before I got off work so I wouldn't be waiting. Andrew driver #35 was waiting for me and helped me get going home really quickly. Excellent service. (:

Ted Keilman
Ted Keilman
5
2 days ago

I can’t remember the name of my operator, but man he is such a good guy. I got in a wreck in a company vehicle yesterday and he was dispatched to pick me up and before I could blink my vehicle was already on the truck and we were headed back to my shop. He kept the AC cold and offered me cold water. Absolute stand up guy all around. I would highly recommend this towing service to anyone who needs a tow. Five stars guys! Awesome work! Thank you!

Sheila Gressner
Sheila Gressner
5
2 days ago

Super efficient and super nice! Good priced and the service was very professional. Thank you!

RNG _3
RNG _3
5
2 days ago

I would recommend this company to everyone that ever asks about a towing service. My Driver was Ishmael and he was Excellent. Very professional and Friendly. Arrived 30min before given estimate. I did a ride along as this is my only form of transportation. Felt very safe. Ishmael was very professional in all aspects of the towing service. Priority Towing is the only towing service I will ever use.

Matt Myers
Matt Myers
5
2 days ago

Mike #40 was amazing! He was fast and very efficient! Our car battery died in the airport parking lot and he was there within 15 minutes and we were back on the road in 30. Thanks Mike!



People Also View

  • Priority Towing Service
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pepe's Towing Service
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Maxx Fleet Service
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • B & A Towing Co
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Towing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Baltimore City Towing Service
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Towing Star
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Miami Tow Truck Company
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • S & W Towing Service
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Speedy Fleet Towing Service