Point Performance

(11 reviews)
Doctors
  • 6400 Goldsboro Road, Suite 340, Bethesda, MD 20817 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Led by board-certified physiatrist, Dr. Mark D. Klaiman, MD, Point Performance Medicine includes the full spectrum of medical diagnostic and treatment services for restoring and enhancing physical health and function.

Review & Rating

Brad Hoffman
Brad Hoffman
5
2 days ago

I'm hesitant to write a favorable review in fear that there will be less time for me to book a future appointments. Haim Hechtman and his team are simply the best; they've saved me from at least 2 back surgeries and countless more invasive procedures with what some consider to be "non-traditional" treatments. Aside from their exceptional knowledge and understanding of the human body, they are all truly great people, taking the utmost care by listening to you and showing real interest in your well-being.

Andrew Rabinowitz
Andrew Rabinowitz
5
2 days ago

Point is THE place to go for any sort of injuries, or proper strengthening technique. The staff are all friendly and the therapists help patients of all ages recover more quickly and stronger than before, for all types of injuries. They commit themselves to each individual patient and will take great care of you. If you have any sort of injury, or are just looking to keep your body healthy, I highly recommend Point Performance.

Nicole Brodkowitz
Nicole Brodkowitz
5
2 days ago

Haim is amazing and very knowledgeable! He has gone out of his way to make sure my recovery is going as well as it can. He gives me his undivided attention every session, and he has tremendously expedited my recovery. I highly recommend Point Performance physical therapy.

RAYMOND SQUITIERI
RAYMOND SQUITIERI
5
2 days ago

Amazing results. I've had chronic back pain since a bike accident 6 years ago. I regularly saw other physical therapists, but mostly controlled the pain with Aleve and Tylenol. A friend referred me to Point Performance, where I was evaluated by Dr. Klaiman, then sent to PT. After just 5 PT sessions with Allison Haynes, I am pain free with no meds. Office is light and airy; the staff is professional and welcoming. Top marks in all respects.

Rich Fullenbaum
Rich Fullenbaum
5
2 days ago

Excellent care and service. I wrenched my neck and Haim was able to get me back to full mobility without pain in four sessions.

Charlie Stern
Charlie Stern
5
2 days ago

I saw Chris Ricardo for approximately nine months of weekly rehab following Achilles’ tendon surgery in mid-2017. He and the rest of the staff at Point were always knowledgeable, professional, and encouraging. It was not an easy or linear recovery, but these guys made it easier. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others!

Darlene Roberts
Darlene Roberts
5
2 days ago

My experience was great, even though I was almost 30 minutes late due to horrible traffic conditions, I was still seen, evaluated and scheduled for some testing In addition to being given 3 recommendations for hand surgeon's based on the evaluation. The office is clean and the staff in my opinion was very professional. I phoned ahead to say I was stuck in traffic ,and they were undertaking even phoning me back to inquire my status. It took me an hour and 45minutes to get there, and I have no regrets, as they still took the time to see me. Dr. Klaiman was very professional and kind, as was his assistant who took my information to process me in.

Jonathan Miller
Jonathan Miller
5
2 days ago

They always come through Docs and PT spend the time and listen I am grateful for their care

Shannon Sharma
Shannon Sharma
5
2 days ago

I have been seeing Dr. Suros for about six months. He has helped me regain my life if yoga and fitness after two extremely challenging neck operations. His team is incredible and the front desk staff are so helpful and kind. I can’t rave enough about every aspect of this office. It is one of the few places I’ve been treated as a human being and a patient. I would highly recommend if you have pain Dr. Suros really cares and will help see you through your process. I love these people ♥️🙏

Joseph Dionne
Joseph Dionne
5
2 days ago

I couldn't say enough for that place I been to a few of them pain Management they're far superior then any I been to they take the time to lesson to you and treat you right always with a smile they make you feel like family I would highly recommend doctor Suro he really know his stuff if he had to go work somewhere else I would greatly missed him he's the only one that got my pain under control every body in this place is wonderful they also have great therapy .Yes I would highly recommend them they have everything to get you back on your feet again

Frank Sterrett
Frank Sterrett
5
2 days ago

I have two programs running concurrently but it is seamless. Both therapists are head and shoulders above any that I have had previously. They both know their stuff and I highly recommend them.



People Also View

  • ProForm MD
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Point Performance
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Roger Kasendorf, DO
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Desert Spine and Sports Physicians
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sobel Spine & Sports
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Shepherd Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Texas Clinic Pain & Spine
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • George Cyril, MD, FAAPMR
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Robert L. Ammirati, D.C.
    5
    1 review
  • Central Park Physical Medicine