Rosedale Animal Hospital

(10 reviews)
Hospitals
  • 7611 Philadelphia Road, Baltimore, Maryland 21237 United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Rosedale Animal Hospital has been in existence since 1976. We are a full-service, small animal veterinary hospital providing comprehensive medical, surgical and dental care. Dr. Sue Reiter purchased the practice in June of 2004 after 16 years as an associate in mixed and small animal veterinary clinics.

Review & Rating

Marina Edwards
Marina Edwards
5
2 days ago

Have taken all 5 of our dogs here over the last 9 years. They are compassionate, personable, and they know who I am when I call. I am so blessed to have discovered this office, and our pets get fantastic care. <3

Danielle Cullison
Danielle Cullison
5
2 days ago

Wonderful hospital. Can not say enough good things. The doctors and staff are outstanding. My once terrified golden loves going to the vet now. Would not trust anyone else with my fur baby after the incredible treatment she got here. A++++++++

Bridget McDonie
Bridget McDonie
5
2 days ago

Caring and friendly staff!

Sky Tripp-Schaefer
Sky Tripp-Schaefer
5
2 days ago

We are just so happy with this place we have actually gone to other places but we always come back here. Everyone is nice and professional and treats your doggy or Kitty as you would like family. The prices are less than other vets. And they are super lgbt-friendly which is extremely important to us.

Dennis Boland
Dennis Boland
5
2 days ago

Great place....very caring vets and helpers

Tyler Durden
Tyler Durden
5
2 days ago

Great, amazing doctor. Such a big heart. She gets what pets mean to people. Thanks doc.

Kelly
Kelly
5
2 days ago

THE BEST place to take your sweet critters!!!!! They love your four legged family members as much as you do!

Renee Naylor
Renee Naylor
5
2 days ago

Been going here for many many years & they're great!!

Mike Crowley
Mike Crowley
5
2 days ago

If you live in this area, for you pet's over all medical needs. Hands down the best! Super clean, super smart vet and staff who are very passionate about your best pet friend. Look, SIMPLY look no further! MIKE C. Baltimore.

Renee Mingo
Renee Mingo
2
2 days ago

I have used this vet with previous (2) pets and would rate a 5 star, however my experience recently wasn't even close. I saw a vet that we hadn't seen before (which was a surprise to us as we thought it was w the same woman) she was extremely short with and intolerant of our kids (all 7 and under) and seemed like she rather be anywhere else. After a long wait- which was explained- to have a vet come in bothered at the fact they had to be there stresses the animal (which it clearly did) and the kids, who had never been there before. This was a brand new addition to our family that we just adopted the night before and the first question we were asked (not by the vet) was "what are you doing here," after I explained that it was kind of customary to get a new pet checked out I was kind of given a response as if we were wasting time because "we had no concerns." I'm not sure we'll be going back...but they did charge me in advance for some tests...so I guess we are obligated!



People Also View

  • Mohawk Alley Animal Hospital
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Belcaro Animal Hospital P.C.
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Rosedale Animal Hospital
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Harlem Animal Hospital
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cazenovia Animal Hospital
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Lower East Side Animal Hospital
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • South Bay Animal Hospital & Pet Resort
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • South Kendall Animal Hospital
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Ark Animal Hospital
    1.2
    3 reviews
  • BluePearl Veterinary Partners