Salmon's Service Centers

Salmon's Service Centers

(11 reviews)
#82 in USA #16 in Seattle
Repair & Services
  • 1424 NE 125th Street Seattle, WA 98125
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our company is locally owned and operated, giving you the peace of mind that we will take care of all your car care needs. We offer exceptional customer service and back that with a 100% service guarantee (See store for guarantee details).

Review & Rating

Colleen Martin
Colleen Martin
5
2 days ago

Great mechanics and service.

David Rahfeldt
David Rahfeldt
4
2 days ago

Honorable folks but often turnover in mechanics

J.Michael Smith
J.Michael Smith
5
2 days ago

Great local place with good smart mechanics

Harry Rohr
Harry Rohr
5
2 days ago

great fast and friendly service. like they are wanting to take care of you. unlike most places. honest too.

Joseph L.
Joseph L.
5
2 days ago

After reading positive reviews and responses from owner, my wife brought her car for oil change. It was a quick in quick out service, price is pretty reasonable, will definitely recommend it to friends.

Jim O'Brien
Jim O'Brien
5
2 days ago

Excellent, professional service. Definitely coming back!

Shannon Agens
Shannon Agens
5
2 days ago

This is an honest shop! I really appreciate the level of service I received on my 2002 Dodge Ram Truck. When I first was thinking of taking my truck here, I asked one of the cashiers at the chevron near the shop what she thought of it. She said that the shop has been in business for over 20 years, and that she knew they have several loyal customers who have been going there for years. When I did take my truck in for servicing, they were very busy having high volume business due to it being right around the holidays (or maybe just because they're amazing and everyone wants them). I was still able to drop the truck off just before close so that they could take a look at the brakes first thing in the morning. They told me a reasonable quote to get it fixed and how quickly it would take, but that they felt like they would be wrongly taking my money to repair it. They showed me a large number of small problems that could be ignored (many of which I was aware of already), but that there were a few dangerously risky problems needing repair now and more to happen soon that were high dollar expenses - way above saving, even if to just last another year. They provided me a great temporary solution for the brakes in the meantime, gave me suggestions on how to get the most value left from the truck, and even let me hold it there a few days before I was able to come pick it up. They were very professional and very friendly. I have another vehicle soon to be in need of an oil change amongst a few cosmetic repairs I'd like done. I will definitely be taking it here and I recommend the same for anyone else.

Vicky Morak
Vicky Morak
5
2 days ago

The best auto shop in Seattle! Honest, great customer service but most important they strive to make sure the customer is satisfied! My "go to" from now on! Thank you Jake!

Matt Perrone
Matt Perrone
4
2 days ago

This gas station also doubles as a service center. For gas, they have decent prices and you can use your Safeway points to get lower prices. For the service center, they're open a good amount and their staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Being at a busy intersection, it's sometimes tough to get in here. The convenience store has a good mix of things too.

catherine obrien
catherine obrien
5
2 days ago

They are the best! Recommend their service for everyone. I appreciate having them to rely upon in the pinehurst neighborhood.

Jennifer Marie
Jennifer Marie
4
2 days ago

I had stopped here to get gas one day. I was in and out LOL. So I didn't have any bad service or any 'good'. Lol.



People also viewed

  • Midas
    12 reviews
  • E&S Automotive
    11 reviews
  • Tire Town Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • Salmon's Service Centers
    11 reviews
  • Havoline Xpress Lube
    10 reviews
  • Take 5 Oil Change
    11 reviews
  • Auto Smog & Oil Changers, Brakes Service
    10 reviews
  • Jiffy Lube
    10 reviews
  • Universal Motorcars LV
  • Phoenix Diesel Repair