Sew Let's Quilt It

(10 reviews)
Clothing Alterations
  • 7989 Belt Line Rd., Ste. 142, Dallas, TX 75248
Claim Listing

Company Description

Patty Kopeck, co-owner of Sew Let's Quilt It with her husband Tom, has been sewing all her life. She started sewing in her early teens with the help of her mother, then became more and more involved as her own family grew. She taught herself hand embroidery, counted cross stitch, needlepoint, and machine embroidery.

Review & Rating

Andrew Hilton
Andrew Hilton
5
2 days ago

Large selection..

Becky kwitbellyakin
Becky kwitbellyakin
5
2 days ago

Never been here but may be interested in classes

Janette Lin
Janette Lin
5
2 days ago

Friendly, helpful, many selections of fabrics, reasonably priced.

Barbara King
Barbara King
5
2 days ago

I just picked up my second ever quilt and my first at Sew Let's Quilt It. I was surprised and pleased at how well it was done. It was perfectly square! (My quilt at the other store was not.). I've been very pleased with both their fabric, advice and service.

Nita Hooper
Nita Hooper
5
2 days ago

I really enjoyed my visit to this store, the staff was friendly, very helpful and informative. Stocked with a wide range and the latest tools on the market for your sewing and quilting needs. Thank you.

Stephannie Brown
Stephannie Brown
5
2 days ago

Love this store. Sew Let's Quilt It is my go to quilt shop in the DFW area. They have a great selection of modern, classic, blenders/solid and novelty fabrics. Great owner and staff.

Bill Roberts
Bill Roberts
5
2 days ago

Nice quilt shop with a very helpful and friendly staff.

Fabian Rene Gonzales
Fabian Rene Gonzales
5
2 days ago

Awesome staff. Took the training in long arm quilting. Patty explained a lot and is a good instructor. She has patience and is great at explaining everything. I look forward to going in and working on my quilts. Very welcoming staff.

Steven Yackel
Steven Yackel
4
2 days ago

This was a nice quilt store that we had not visited before. We had some time to kill in the area while we waited for our daughter. The fabric selection was not huge, but the selection that they did have was unique and was not something I had seen everywhere else. We found that we liked their patterns the best and we ended up purchasing a kit and a pattern that day. The staff was friendly and it is certainly worth a quick stop if you are in the area. It looks like they have quite a few people who come in and work on quilts or other projects together in the back of the store.

Leanna Williams
Leanna Williams
5
2 days ago

Sew Let's Quilt It has moved a few doors down to suite number 142, but is still in the same shopping center. Their new space is huge and bright and amazing! Love this shop! So excited about this move!



People Also View

  • TRIO Custom Clothiers
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Old Country Store
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sew Let's Quilt It
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sew Special Quilts
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Spring Water Designs
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • A&J Alterations - Embroideries
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Not Just Quiltz
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Alterations by Linda
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Cherry Berry Quilts
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Quilt'n Sew Studio
    0.5
    9 reviews