Tibet Nepal House Restaurant

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 36 E. Holly St., Pasadena, CA, 91103
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Tibet Nepal House Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cafe Himalaya
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rangzen Tibetan Place
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Tibetan Kitchen
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Tibet's Restaurant & Bar
    0.4
    10 reviews

Company Description

Serving the authentic Himalayan cuisine of Nepal, Tibet and India since 2001, Tibet Nepal House uses only the finest fresh herbs and spices to prepare delicious and healthy food for our guests.

Review & Rating

Edward Messon
Edward Messon
5
2 days ago

Wow this is great food. We had the yak momo, house special sampling platter, samosa, an order of Dhopzi and lamb Marsala. It was honestly perfect. If you come here fully trust Tinku’s reccomendations. He won’t let you down.

Daniel Dunn
Daniel Dunn
5
2 days ago

I have never been to Nepal but have been to India... And I have to say, I am working on my third order from these folks and each one has been FANTASTIC!! The mix of herbs and spices reminds me of some of the finest dining I have had in Kolkata and Chennai!! My favorites are the Lamb Saag & Lamb Sekuwa... and you have to get their Garlic Naan.. I don't anymore cause I am doing the low carb thing, but it is awesome too....

Ghana Koirala
Ghana Koirala
5
2 days ago

Awesome restaurant!! Great atmosphere and awesome food!! I’ll come here again when i come LA!!

DeEp LaTa
DeEp LaTa
5
2 days ago

The best food in town. Full of flavor! Great service! Totally recommended.

Agni Mai
Agni Mai
5
2 days ago

A must try! Perfect for family outing, a date, or a solo comfort dinner. Cannot sing their praises enough! My only suggestion would be that they focus exclusively on Nepalese and Tibetan food. Having the Indian food on the menu seems like over kill. Focus on Himalayan food, no one else is doing it! ☻

Kathleen Luxmore
Kathleen Luxmore
5
2 days ago

Really great food for super reasonable prices. Very attentive and friendly waiters. :)

milan subedi
milan subedi
5
2 days ago

Awesome customer service, delicious food and convenient price as food. Highly recommended for everyone who likes Nepalese and Indian food go to this place.

Beth Anderson
Beth Anderson
4
2 days ago

Eaten here twice so far, once in the restaurant and one delivery. Both times it's been amazing! I'm vegetarian and their dishes have a lot of flavor and depth and none of the meat flavors that I'm not so excited when I taste in my veggie dishes. They keep it real and are super friendly!

Tammy Hernandez
Tammy Hernandez
5
2 days ago

Amazing South Asian restaurant with many items to choose from, including a wide variety of vegan options. All the dishes here are prepared fresh daily, and made from scratch. The food is amazing, the service is excellent and the atmosphere is relaxing.

Teresa Stewart
Teresa Stewart
4
2 days ago

So far, the best Indian cuisine experience in SF. No longer will I have to travel to the South Bay for Tibet Nepal House Restaurant and drool-worthy curry. When you line-up the short list of sub-par hole-in-the-walls and buffets in the City, the high quality of foods found at Tibet Nepal House Restaurant are a delight. Bite after bite, I was pleasantly surprised and I would go back for more. If you want to avoid the weekend wait, then be sure to arrive on the earlier side.