Tulip - Blooming Creations

Tulip - Blooming Creations

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #43 in Atlanta
Decorators
  • 1040 Boulevard SE, Suite F, Atlanta, GA 30312 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Almost 12 years ago, the first of Tulip’s blooming creations was brought to life in Eva’s Grant Park living room soon after Eva and Heather serendipitously crossed paths in 2005. Eva’s passion for flowers stems from her European roots. Having grown up in a small village in Southern Germany, she was inspired by her mother’s floral arrangements for their home.

Review & Rating

Viv Kurland
Viv Kurland
5
2 days ago

My daughter knew she wanted to use Tulips and contacted Eva as soon as she got engaged because she had seen her work on Pintetest, magazines and Instagram! Eva was a pleasure to work with from the minute we met her! .. Totally understanding and getting the vibe the bride wanted from the get go! She was extremely flexible and patient and incredibly creative with an eye for artistry! Her team showed up on the wedding with the most stunning bouquet we had ever seen...exactly what my daughter had envisioned and had dreamed of! The colors and flowers of the bouquet were exquisite!! The room was transformed into the most beautiful, magical romantic space , again, everything the bride had asked for and so much more! We were absolutely thrilled with Eva and Tulips and would highly recommend them for any bride, wedding or other event !

Leanne Dolin
Leanne Dolin
5
2 days ago

The ladies at Tulip always do a remarkable job whatever the occasion - personal, corporate, and event. I highly recommend them for any of your flower/arrangement needs. Rock solid - keep it going!!!

Kayley McLaughlin
Kayley McLaughlin
5
2 days ago

Eva from Tulip was absolutely AMAZING! She made our floral and decor dreams come true - everything looked better than we could have ever imagined!! The bouquets were incredibly stunning and so so unique! I would definitely recommend Eva and Tulip to all brides and grooms in the Atlanta area! THANK YOU!!

Bree Cook
Bree Cook
5
2 days ago

Eva did an AMAZING job for our wedding. We already knew she was talented but she somehow still exceeded our expectations. She helped us pull together the whole look and brought my dream wedding to life. I keep going back to look at pictures and keep getting texts about the "gorgeous perfect flowers". Thank you, Eva!

Lauren Gibel
Lauren Gibel
5
2 days ago

Tulip was incredibly professional and a joy to work with for my wedding. They are very talented and took the time to discuss and verify they were putting together floral designs that were exactly what I wanted. It was also great that I was able to hire them for lighting and additional decor beyond floral. Would absolutely recommend them for your wedding.

Annie Ryan
Annie Ryan
5
2 days ago

Eva at Tulip was wonderful to work with while planning my wedding! Not going to lie, I went into our initial meeting with little “vision” of the reception decorations and no knowledge about flowers. But with my vague comments like “classic”, “elegant” and a couple pictures, Eva was able to put together an absolutely gorgeous flower collection that looked perfect at our ceremony and reception (not to mention the flowers smelled amazing!). Her vision and execution of the candles, lights and flowers made an already beautiful venue even more perfect and I cannot thank her enough. Highly recommend!

Malik Chranya
Malik Chranya
5
2 days ago

I would give there prompt and proffesional service 5 stars. For our very important dignitary event, we could not have approve a better company. They did not cut corners on quality and did not show any compromise on anything. They were big enough to handle additional last minutes details. Are they expensive, Yes but NOT overprices. Every penny was worth it.

Kerri McDaniel
Kerri McDaniel
5
2 days ago

Eva was amazing. My flowers were perfect and all of the center pieces and large arrangements were beautiful. I know nothing about flowers and Eva was able to guide me on what I might like just through color schemes and Pinterest boards. She is very good at what she does and you will not be disappointed in the end result!

Kim Keys
Kim Keys
5
2 days ago

Heather and her team did an outstanding job on the flowers for my daughter's non-traditional wedding! She listened to our requests and then delivered 100%! All of our guests were complimenting the flowers and decor!

Ashley Izydore Euler
Ashley Izydore Euler
5
2 days ago

Holy cow - what can I even say that sums up how much I love Tulip?! Heather was amazing to work with and understood the vision for my wedding flawlessly! I received countless compliments about the flowers at our wedding and it was obvious the amount of time, detail and care that went into creating each and every arrangement, bouquet and boutonnière. When they dropped off the bridesmaid’s bouquets in our bridal suite, there was a collective gasp and literally everyone dropped what they were doing to come look at them! They were breathtaking. Thank you Tulip for making my wedding feel even more like a fairytale garden wonderland!



People also viewed

  • Candler Park Flower Mart
    12 reviews
  • Tulip - Blooming Creations
    10 reviews
  • Brendas house of flowers
    10 reviews
  • CANDLEFISH
    8 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    10 reviews
  • A Dove's Nest
    6 reviews
  • Flower Cottage on Main
    8 reviews
  • RAZ Imports, Inc
    7 reviews
  • Jones Flowers, Inc.
    7 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2 reviews