A Dental & Denture

(10 reviews)
Dentists
  • 11540 15th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98125 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Angela is a Licensed Denturist in Seattle, Washington since 1996. She has owned and operated A Dental & Denture in North Seattle since 1999.

Review & Rating

Carmel Pope
Carmel Pope
5
2 days ago

I have had only excellent care from Angela and her team. They are professional, caring and upbeat always and I had great results with my new dentures. I would highly recommend them for care. Carmel Pope

Josh Johnson
Josh Johnson
5
2 days ago

These are the friendliest, hospitable, and flexible dentists I've ever been to. They bent over backwards to meet my needs. They also offered complimentary coffee and massage chair to help me relax after getting fillings. They also guarantee their work and really stand by that. They saw me multiple extra times to answer questions and help me address concerns I had about them. Turns out I just have irritable teeth! I recommend Dr. Angela and Dr. Tom to anyone with teeth...or who wants teeth!

Dorothea Schelch
Dorothea Schelch
5
2 days ago

Any time I am in dire straits with the curse of my life, my bad teeth, I will go and see Angela, who is always the saving angel: she can help where others can't! I arrived without an appointment, because I had had an accident with my denture the night before (it broke apart) - I did not even have to wait long before Angela could see me, and a few hours later I walked out with everything repaired as perfectly as possible. Thank you everyone for welcoming me back like an old friend!

Robert Corey
Robert Corey
5
2 days ago

The team at A Dental & Denture made the whole process a very pleasant experience. They service and care provide was great and I love my new smile!

Rick Sevela
Rick Sevela
5
2 days ago

I am so grateful for finding A Dental & Denture. Everyone is so friendly, kind and I can honestly say they really care about you. I never thought I'd ever say I enjoy going to the dentist but I look forward to seeing the whole staff. A wonderful experience. Angela you are the best! Thank you all for helping me.

Bridel Collantes
Bridel Collantes
5
2 days ago

Staff was very professional and accommodating, from the moment you enter the clinic until you leave. My fear of the dentist disappeared because of their warm welcome and cheerful disposition. Dr. Tarleton is undoubtedly highly skilled and showed good patient care by explaining every detail of the procedure that I underwent as well as post-op care and follow up. I had a very pleasant experience so I am highly recommending the whole dental team. If only I can give more than 5 stars---they are a perfect ten!

Ellen Peterson
Ellen Peterson
5
2 days ago

Excellent work, excellent service. I could not be happier my experience at A Dental. I highly recommend them.

Marc Anciaux
Marc Anciaux
5
2 days ago

I had a full set of "Immediate Dentures" made here twice. The Hospital lost one set so A Dental & Denture had to make a replacement. As outstanding as the first set was, they (Dr Angela & Dr Laslo) made the second set even better. No one likes having their teeth/dentures worked on. Or at least that is what I thought until I met the "crew" at A Dental & Denture. Angela, Laslo, Jon, Melissa & Sara treat you like family with a genuine caring and affection that is impossible to fake. It's like you've been adopted into a "family" that happens to do top quality dentistry and dentures. The work is excellent and done quickly. Every step was well explained with the necessary information to make informed decisions. Chair side attention to comfort, concerns (anxiety) and keeping you "in the loop" is exceptional. I feel quite blessed that I was able to chose A Dental & Denture to provide me with a brand new smile. Now I actually look forward to appointments to see "my Dentist/Denturist" because I know it will be an enjoyable experience with "family". If you appreciate excellent service from personable professionals, I recommend giving A Dental & Denture a chance to adopt you into the family, too.

Art Tizon
Art Tizon
5
2 days ago

Professional fast friendly. Simply the best. They were open and available when every one else was closed or booked up. Will definitely go there again. Highly recommended!!

Jo Co
Jo Co
5
2 days ago

I dropped my denture in the bathroom and it broke in half. I was panicking because I was going to have a lunch meeting that day. I called A Dental & Denture and set an appointment the same day. I showed my broken denture to Angela and she told me to relax and that she will fix it in a couple of hours. The denture repair was perfectly fixed like it never broke. The denture even looked better that when I brought it. Angela told me she cleaned and polished them at no extra cost. I'm a happy customer. I'm so glad that I went to A Dental & Denture.



People Also View

  • A Dental & Denture
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Prosthodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Diamond Dental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Southwest Denture Center, LTD.
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Affordable Dentures & Implants
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Refresh Dental