Southwest Denture Center, LTD.

(9 reviews)
Dentists
  • 5757 West 95th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60413
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our mission is to serve our patients with the best dental care possible. Our patients can rest easy knowing that they are in caring and compassionate hands. We will make sure that all your questions are taken care of from the first conversation we have with you on the phone, all the way to scheduling your follow-up appointment.

Review & Rating

Tim Dearborn
Tim Dearborn
5
2 days ago

Dr Tower has been my dentist for over 12 years. Over that time, I have had need of a fair amount of dental work, and Dr. Tower has performed it all flawlessly. Where other dentists are apt to send one off to a specialist for even a routine root canal, Dr. Tower can take care of the job expertly in-house. I have been impressed with his quality of work and his care and concern for pain management in the midst of what otherwise might be uncomfortable procedures. After longer procedures, it is not unusual to get a personal phone call from him later in the evening, checking on your status. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a good quality dentist.

Karla Walls
Karla Walls
5
2 days ago

Dr. Tower and his clan always make you feel welcome. They are a true dental family. I have been going there for 20+ years and have entrusted him with my children that are now grown and continue to go to him as well. Dr. Tower listens and determines the best course of action that works best for you and with you. His friendly demeanor puts you at ease even for a scaredy cat like me! He understands my sensitive teeth and makes sure I am not pain. If you have to go to the dentist...he's your guy!

marla wettergren
marla wettergren
5
2 days ago

Dr. Tower is awesome. He made my teeth beautiful. They are movie star white and I get compliments all the time on my teeth. He made it easy to pay and with his flexible schedule I was able to have the teeth of my dreams. Thank you so much!

Robert O'Malley
Robert O'Malley
5
2 days ago

Dr. Tower and the staff are AMAZING professionals! I have been going to Dr. Tower for at least 5 years now and each time I feel welcome and i know that i am getting the best care possible. Cheryl and the rest of the staff truly care about each patient and it shows. Dr. Tower and his staff make a great team. Each time i travel back to Oak Lawn i make sure to call ahead and schedule a visit with Dr. Tower. The visit is quick and PAINLESS. I ENJOY going to the dentist, as long as it is Dr. Tower. Let that last sentence sink in. (:

john phifer
john phifer
5
2 days ago

I am a long time patient of Dr. Tower. I know I have a dentist that truly cares about my well being. He is very thorough and competent. His manner is very gentle and his fees are very reasonable. I usually am very anxious in a medical office but I am very relaxed with Dr. Tower. So, I couldn't be happier with my choice of dentist, and I recommend him to everyone.

Andrew Hoesley
Andrew Hoesley
5
2 days ago

I've been going to Dr. Tower my whole life - that includes making the drive up from Champaign-Urbana twice yearly for 4 years, and the drive down from Lakeview for 5 years. He's exactly what a dentist should be - very professional and extremely good at what he does. Everyone on his staff is fantastic as well!

Angela Valadez
Angela Valadez
5
2 days ago

This was my initial visit to Dr. Forest Towers Dental office. I must say I was a little apprehensive since I was going to the "Dentist"! However, I was immediately assured by the staff that everything possible would be made to make my experience a most Pleasant one. I was not disappointed. Doctor Towers presented himself professionally and yet in a very friendly manner. He thoroughly explained exactly what procedure I would be having, time of completion and approximate cost. Overall I would definetely recommend my friends and family to see Doctor Towers.

Rick Lee
Rick Lee
5
2 days ago

Dr. Forrest will be my dentist for as long as he is practicing. I cannot put into words how amazing he is. His gentle nature and hands made my root canal rather painless. I would highly recommend him to anyone

S Dunn
S Dunn
5
2 days ago

I would like to thank Dr. Forrest Tower for his quick response to my dilemma. Two teeth from my partial broke while eating and it was late in the evening(I panicked). I emailed his office with a request to come in the following morning. To my surprise, he responded to my email at 6:45 a.m. the following morning, and told me come in 15 minutes before they were scheduled to open. When I arrived he immediately knew who I was and went right to work accessing my situation. To my surprise, within a matter of 30 minutes the situation was resolved. His staff was very friendly and cordial. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental and partial needs. And as a result of his courteous, prompt and professional service he gain me as a new patient.



People Also View

  • A Dental & Denture
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Prosthodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Diamond Dental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Southwest Denture Center, LTD.
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Affordable Dentures & Implants
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Refresh Dental