Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures

(10 reviews)
Dentists
  • 5233 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

We started Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures (ACDD) on a mission to enhance the lives of our patients through superior dental care and treatment in an environment that keeps everyone smiling.

Review & Rating

Faith West
Faith West
5
2 days ago

The entire staff is so kind. They are so patient, kind and professional. They always do what's best for you. I am so grateful that I found this clinic and always recommend them at any chance that I get.

Joy Hamilton
Joy Hamilton
5
2 days ago

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vo since 2010. We have been very pleased with the care we have received. The office has an upbeat feel to it which helps relieve the stress associated with going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Vo's practice to anyone looking for good dental care and an attentive staff.

Victor Ghaemmaghami
Victor Ghaemmaghami
5
2 days ago

Dr. Vo is an amazing dentist. I have very much enjoyed being his patient, and have nothing but the best things to say about him. He makes visiting the dentist enjoyable and he is great at what he does.

Brett S
Brett S
5
2 days ago

Over the past few years I have had zero complains. No wait time, thorough cleanings, and friendly staff keep me coming back.

Donald Powell
Donald Powell
5
2 days ago

Best dentist office I have ever went to. They are always very professional and do great work!

Sherrie Frank
Sherrie Frank
5
2 days ago

We just love Advanced Care Dentistry and the staff!! Very professional and always seem to get the job done. They provide you with the best care and make sure all needs are met. I love the environment in which they are very friendly and warm. Thanks guys!!

Richard Beran
Richard Beran
5
2 days ago

They were very friendly and was able too work with me. I can honestly say I have a dentist I will be going to routinely. I will recommend to family and friends. Ty guys and lady's good job!!

ann speights
ann speights
1
2 days ago

The work I had done is worthless. I am having to have it all re d o e and I have NEVER been able to wear my bottom plate. I would never recommend them to anybody.

Catherine Barnett
Catherine Barnett
5
2 days ago

Dr Vu, is a GREAT dentist!! I moved an hour away six years ago and still drive to go here! Great dentist hand down!

EL CID
EL CID
1
2 days ago

Went there to get upper dentures replacement. Cost twice as much as originals, and fit poorly. My lower teeth are fine, however this guy tried to talk me into letting him pull perfectly good and functional teeth and sell me lowers I didn’t need. Beware of greedy dentists.



People Also View

  • A Dental & Denture
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Prosthodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Diamond Dental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Southwest Denture Center, LTD.
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Affordable Dentures & Implants
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Advanced Care Dentistry & Dentures
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Refresh Dental