Aero Atlanta Flight CenterHome

(10 reviews)
Hospitality, Aviation & Tourism
  • 1954 Airport Road, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Claim Listing

Company Description

Aero Atlanta Flight Center is the Southeast’s premier flight school and rental facility. Specializing in glass cockpit technology utilizing Avidyne and Garmin Perspective avionics, Aero Atlanta is proud to offer a diverse and modern aircraft fleet. As a Cirrus Training Center, Aero Atlanta continues to train pilots in some of the safest and most sophisticated aircraft available to the general aviation market.

Review & Rating

Paul Conlon
Paul Conlon
5
2 days ago

I won't rent from anyone else! Excellent flight school too! Very professional!

Doug Rohan
Doug Rohan
5
2 days ago

These folks are exceptionally professional and dedicated to providing airworthy planes up and down their flight line. They can help you through any stage of your training and at all economic levels. Best group around!

Brad Bonnell
Brad Bonnell
5
2 days ago

You will not find a more professional flight center any where else. Daniel's personal commitment to excellence is reflected throughout the organization. He and his team consistently deliver a level of service and training that is uncompromising in quality and substance. It is simply First Class in all regards.

Timothy G. Buchman
Timothy G. Buchman
5
2 days ago

The best training center in the country! The latest Cirrus aircraft, top-notch instructors, terrific line crew. See for yourself!

Vick Patel
Vick Patel
5
2 days ago

By far the best aircraft in town! They never compromise safety and quality of education.... go with AeroAtlanta!

Vance Raham
Vance Raham
5
2 days ago

I just started but I am very impressed with their friendliness and professionalism. It was an easy choice to pick them for flight training. Ian Michel is great!

Michael Saul
Michael Saul
5
2 days ago

Completed my primary training through checkride with AeroAtlanta, and enjoyed every minute of it. A great team from top to bottom, and every one of them more than willing to help out... I really miss heading out there...

Craig Clark
Craig Clark
5
2 days ago

Recently finished my PPL with AeroAtlanta and I would highly recommend anyone considering a flight training center to come by AeroAtlanta! Everyone is extremely friendly and are invested in seeing their students succeed. Now it's time for round two..IFR training begins!!

Akber Mithani
Akber Mithani
5
2 days ago

Went up today for BFR/IPC to finalize my checkout of the SR22T G6. Excellent Service and great enviroment. I've spent a couple of years with another lease program (much higher cost) at PDK which I always had problems with overcrowded scheduling. Seems like their club program is flexible with many SR22T options to checkout. Highly Recommend!

Wayne Partridge
Wayne Partridge
1
2 days ago

$375 an hour, plus $85 an hour for instruction in a SINGLE-ENGINE PISTON aircraft (Cirrus SR-20). That is absurd. I did my MEI training in a twin-engine Piper Seminole for almost a third of that per hour. Beware: Flight training does NOT cost as much as they are charging!



People Also View

  • Aviation Institute of Maintenance
    0.1
    19 reviews
  • Aero Atlanta Flight CenterHome
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • San Diego Miramar College
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of the District of Columbia
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • San Diego Christian College
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Technical College
    0.2
    12 reviews
  • MIAT College of Technology
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Skybound Aviation
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • National Aviation Academy
    0.7
    4 reviews
  • California Aeronautical University
    2.5
    2 reviews