San Diego Christian College

(10 reviews)
Hospitality, Aviation & Tourism
  • 200 Riverview Parkway, Santee, CA 92071
Claim Listing

Company Description

AS ONE OF THE TOP SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CHRISTIAN COLLEGES, SAN DIEGO CHRISTIAN COLLEGE (SDC) EXISTS TO EDUCATE AND INSPIRE STUDENTS THROUGH THE TRUTH OF SCRIPTURE AND THE DEVELOPMENT OF COMPETENCIES THAT PREPARE GRADUATES WHOSE PURPOSE IS TO IMPACT THE WORLD.SAN DIEGO CHRISTIAN COLLEGE (SDC), AS AN ACADEMIC AND LEARNING COMMUNITY, AIMS TO PREPARE ACADEMICALLY EQUIPPED, CULTURALLY AND GLOBALLY INVOLVED GRADUATES WITH A BIBLICAL WORLDVIEW AND GODLY CHARACTER TO SERVE GOD.

Review & Rating

Mosaic Zingdul
Mosaic Zingdul
4
2 days ago

I will be grateful to God if the previlage is given to me as an African to study there because of it standard and Christian focus

Angel Munoz
Angel Munoz
5
2 days ago

If you decide that you want to be flying for missions, this school gives you the opportunity to go on a vision trip to experience the life of a missionary pilot.

Jason Rauch
Jason Rauch
1
2 days ago

Well they charge people 30k a year for a bullshit school with inadequate faculties on top of Mysteriously losing track of 20 million dollars last year alone. It’s high time we tax these institutions appropriately. #FakeChristians

Manny Sanchez
Manny Sanchez
5
2 days ago

I attended from 97-2002 and I can truly say that this school changed my life! I get excited when I see all the advances they have made in the last few years. Because of the godly and passionate leadership I can say with confidence that the future is bright for SDC! Whoever attends will not regret it!

Ashley Fenstermacher
Ashley Fenstermacher
4
2 days ago

I enjoyed the learning experience.... however I can't get a decent paying job at all with the degree and now owe over $30K. :'( guess this is all just part of the American dream! Guess I'll have to live with $11/hr for graduating with a bachelor degree on honors!

Scott Tigers
Scott Tigers
5
2 days ago

Hey if it's got the brilliant genius physicists and engineer Clifford Paiva there as a teacher who wouldn't be happy to attend. Mr Paiva is a brilliant expert in his field of study. He has also done much to reveal the very much alive prehistoric sea and land life still existing Today: Elasmosaurs, plesiosaurs, Pterosaurs, etc... It would be an honor to take classes there or online.

Monique Williams
Monique Williams
5
2 days ago

I really love my school.

Lynette Michelle Gonzalez
Lynette Michelle Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

If your not enrolled in an on campus class you need to. the experience you gain with interaction with your instructors as well as with your fellow classmates is amazing. You build relationships with one another and draw closer to the Lord in a more ideal way, the way God has intended true fellowship to be, side by side learning and encouraging one another.

Kyle Morgan
Kyle Morgan
1
2 days ago

The teachers were excellent, but the administration didn't seem to care that the server that my class was on went down and I literally couldn't complete their courses. I called their support multiple times. They didn't seem to believe me. I wouldn't go from making multiple As to making Fs if there wasn't a legit reason. I was told to contact the dean after the courses, and I did, multiple times. I never heard anything back. When I finally did hear back from an administrator, they said my submission time to challenge the grades was over. How convenient. It's sad, because I would've loved to continue. I'm still trying to pay my $7k balance that is left off. Add On: Just tried to move credits to a college with a Master's Degree and they won't accept the credits from SDCC

Art Castaneda
Art Castaneda
4
2 days ago

The Teachers were good to my experience, from July of 2013 and on September of 2017 I earned my BA in Christian Ministries. I will walk across the stage this May 5, 2018. Thank you, and Blessings.



People Also View

  • Aviation Institute of Maintenance
    0.1
    19 reviews
  • Aero Atlanta Flight CenterHome
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • San Diego Miramar College
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of the District of Columbia
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • San Diego Christian College
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Technical College
    0.2
    12 reviews
  • MIAT College of Technology
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Skybound Aviation
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • National Aviation Academy
    0.7
    4 reviews
  • California Aeronautical University
    2.5
    2 reviews