Aero Auto Parts

(10 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 6339 S Wentworth Ave, Chicago, IL 60621
Claim Listing

Company Description

Junk cars can be an unsightly addition to your yard. We will offer you cash for junk cars, so you don’t have to deal with a junk car taking up space in your driveway, in your garage or in your yard. We will even pick it up from your Chicago area residence FREE of charge. There are many companies that will try to take advantage of your situation. You can be assured when you deal with a representative at Aero Auto Parts in Chicago; you will always get a fair deal. We are always keen on giving free estimates on any vehicles you may want to get rid of.

Review & Rating

Devin Bass
Devin Bass
5
2 days ago

Great Experience, Excellent Customer Service.

Tashonna Davis
Tashonna Davis
4
2 days ago

Love their prices and service.

Raphel Speed
Raphel Speed
5
2 days ago

Part person great good merchandise .

Scott Chavers
Scott Chavers
5
2 days ago

Frank and his team are the best! They work with their clients to get them the parts they need, at an affordable rate! They do glasswork. They have a variety of parts available from power steering to complete engines. Highly recommend!!!

Sidney Thomas
Sidney Thomas
5
2 days ago

If you are interested in good parts for your vehicles this is the place to go.

Issa Akanbi
Issa Akanbi
1
2 days ago

They got me waiting for over an hour for a part they never had and didnt say anything until I kept asking and was later told they don't have the part

DD Harrell
DD Harrell
4
2 days ago

This place is a good place to get good used tires at an inexpensive price. I got two of them. They will not put the tires on for you nor will they dispose of the old ones. The place was pretty busy.

Michael Owens
Michael Owens
5
2 days ago

This do great work for a reasonable price.

tprice36495 Price
tprice36495 Price
5
2 days ago

This place is awesome !!! I've been dealing with them for 40 years. If they don't have the parts you can't find them really they go over and above to accommodate accommodate anyone excellent professional and knowledgeable overly helpful

Two Good
Two Good
5
2 days ago

Great place to buy used parts and they install them also for a very very reasonable price 👍 👍



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews