Aero Mobility

(9 reviews)
Sell Cars
  • 468 N. Camden Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Claim Listing

Company Description

Aero Mobility is the largest Mobility Dealer in the entire United States Of America,  preferred provider of wheelchair accessible vehicles Conversion and adaptive Driving equipment, hand controls, wheelchair ramps and scooter lifts, raised doors, specialized gas, brake and steering controls.

Review & Rating

JJ Horn
JJ Horn
5
2 days ago

I am a disabled veteran and Dale Hight blends over backwards and goes out of his way to help you get a loan that fits your needs. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone.

Cherie Brownell
Cherie Brownell
5
2 days ago

Have purchased 2 vans from them. Always helpful. Will always go to them. David goes above and beyond. Edited June 2017.....I have purchased 3 vans now. �

Larry Aguilar
Larry Aguilar
1
2 days ago

Unresponsive and deletes postings that they don't approve of.

Chip Kohnle
Chip Kohnle
5
2 days ago

Excellent customer service and made buying our first van a very positive experience. Thank you to Dale and David for making it happen. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a van.

Victor Rene Ayala
Victor Rene Ayala
5
2 days ago

Loved the quality of service but was very disappointed with their customer service receptionist when paying. Was quoted a price 4 times in person and over the phone and when I get there to pay was being charge $116 more because they decided to include an additional part needed without getting my approval. The receptionist kept on arguing with me that I owed it and that I needed to pay for it because the job was done until she finally gave up trying and charged me the original quoted price and with an attitude that was not called for.

Gus Prieto
Gus Prieto
5
2 days ago

I would highly recommend Aero Mobility, we purchased a Kia, Sorento, wonderfully engineer, the rear lift gate opens and the ramp slides out. Here's the best part, you can park this vehicle normally, not wasting time looking for handicap parking, because you exit from the rear. Beautiful designed, special shout out to, David Meshkani and Melissa in finance. Wonderful experience and if you are looking, look no further. This is the place to go. Thank you again, Gus, Marie, and Kenneth.

David Ward
David Ward
5
2 days ago

David Meshkani is one of the most knowledgeable people in the business. He always treats his customers fairly. This is my go-to dealership for servicing mobility conversions to my van (except for the hand controls).

Bonnie Blue Gilroy Minnis
Bonnie Blue Gilroy Minnis
5
2 days ago

We just bought our second van from Aero Mobility. They are without a doubt the best providers of equipment and in service. Our first Aero van lasted ten years. It had over 146,100 miles on it when we purchased are second Aero van in 2016. I should add, since our disabled son is 46 we have had five vans over the years. I can tell you the service from Aero has surpassed any experience we have ever had. On the first Aero van, we needed very special alterations to make it meet our son's needs. David Meshkani, being an engineer, came up with so many interior designs it made the van perfect for our son. The service we received for the life of the van was outstanding. Of course when it was time to replace the van we went straight to Aero! As always, they produced exactly what we needed.

Ellen Stohl
Ellen Stohl
5
2 days ago

Amazing company. I bought my adapted Scion from them 10 years ago and they have maintained it and kept it working perfectly for the least amount possible. I am in and out of my car a great deal so the hydraulics, hinges and after-market adaptations take a beating. I have had to take the car in for a service 3 or 4 times and every time, the system comes out like new. It can take time if they need parts but I am always updated on the process. I would never do business with any other adaptive car company. I live 80 miles away from Aero and there are other companies close but no one compares to Aero's quality service and care.



People Also View

  • Premier Motor Sales
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews