Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry of Atlanta

(10 reviews)
Dentists
  • 200 Galleria Pkwy SE, #1830, Atlanta, Georgia 30339 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our office provides full care dentistry in a warm caring environment. Dr. David Zelby has been practicing dentistry in Atlanta for nearly thirty years bringing experience and expertise to your dental care. We're conveniently located off of 75 and 285 Exits in the Cobb Galleria Office Complex.

Review & Rating

Richard Welke
Richard Welke
5
2 days ago

David and his staff are among the most friendly, thoughtful and competent I've experienced in over sixty years of dental work. Cleaning is thorough. David is an artist; the more complicated the issue (and I've had more than a few), the the more distinctively better he is. I've been going to him for 20 years. I travel over 100 miles now to do my 1/2-yearly appointments with him. Worth every mile and every penny.

Meghan Dondero
Meghan Dondero
5
2 days ago

Everything about my experience was enjoyable. I felt like the practice used all of the most advanced and best technology out there which gave me a wonderful feeling of confidence. They were very professional and straight forward and I have never had a better dentistry experience. I'd highly recommend checking them out if you're looking for a new dentist. They're friendly and efficient and they really do know what they're doing there.

Prasad Udwadia
Prasad Udwadia
5
2 days ago

Dr. Zelby is a kind,intelligent, and patient person. He came in and listened to what i had requested to have done and accurately described to me what was needed next. The office is very tidy and the staff are exceptionally polite. This definitely was a very good experience and I've already recommended him to a few friends. If you are in the surrounding areas, i can say you will be pleased with the service. Considering to setup regular cleaning appointments in future :) . P.S. - The view outside from the main waiting room and all together is wonderful !

Macha Bradley
Macha Bradley
5
2 days ago

Just a quick note to say Thank you kindly!!! Aundrea Eady, DMD for this smile 😀😁😆. You are the superwoman of dentistry. Highly recommend you. Not to mention the office, so "serene"...you rock! Thanks to David Zelby, DDS and staff of Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry of Atlanta for such a great experience.

Drew Kimmelman
Drew Kimmelman
5
2 days ago

In the past, I have found any excuse to avoid appointments with dentists. I am among those that get nervous seeing the sharp tools, and don't like hearing the tools at work. I have searched for different providers for a while, and because of one reason or another, it wasn't a fit, and continuing a healthy dental schedule was difficult. A little over a year ago, I received a recommendation to visit Terie, and I couldn't be happier. She has a calming presence, and is able to perform her work in a way that is relaxing. She works with grace, and has very light hands, which has allowed me to put on my headphones, listen to my favorite music, and relax. With Terie, I have been able to maintain a regular dental hygiene schedule, and have enjoyed seeing her each time. I absolutely recommend a visit with Terie for one's own experience.

Mark Erdman
Mark Erdman
5
2 days ago

The entire staff was very courteous and provided a complete explanation of my dental visit and potential future dental treatments. I highly recommend this office.

BERNARD WITLIEB
BERNARD WITLIEB
5
2 days ago

Who's smilinng now?> I am! For the first time in many years, I am not afraid to grin from ear to ear. Thanks, thanks, to Dr. Zel;by and his caring staff

Diane Witlieb
Diane Witlieb
5
2 days ago

Couldn't be happier! Absolutely worth the travel time. Dr Zelby is without doubt the best - caring, knowledgeable, reassuring and very professional. Couldn't ask for better dentistry. Staff also very competent and professional. Beautiful, clean environment.

Vincent Crane
Vincent Crane
5
2 days ago

Megan is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. She does a phenomenal job keeping your teeth clean, is super nice, and makes you feel right at home. The whole staff is very friendly and I couldn’t recommend this place enough!

Chad Siggers
Chad Siggers
5
2 days ago

10 STARS! Above and beyond my expectations! This is the BEST dentist office in Atlanta! I needed some new crowns because mine were aging. I went to see Dr. Zelby at the Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry of Atlanta, and what a great decision that was! The color match was perfect, and he made me have a brighter smile. In fact, I looked at myself in the mirror all the way home! The office is bright and cheerful, as is his staff! They make you feel comfortable and are very informative. His state of the art equipment makes the process quick and easy. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking excellent dental care!



People Also View

  • Mariya Barnett, DDS
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Contemporary Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry of Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dallas Laser Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Borowski Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Cosmetic Dentists of Austin
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Smiles and Wellness
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Lakeway Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review